MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#52
Ryan Meisinger
ERA S K
3.00 0 5
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-4 / 240
Position: RPBorn: 5/4/1994 Birthplace: Prince Frederick, Maryland
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 11th Round by Orioles (2015)


Latest News
July 9 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Ryan Meisinger did not allow a hit or walk in 3.0 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 10-2 on Monday. Meisinger struck out three, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
July 8 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Ryan Meisinger allowed one run on one hit in 0.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 10-1 on Sunday. Meisinger did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
July 3 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Ryan Meisinger allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2 on Tuesday. Meisinger struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 29 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Ryan Meisinger allowed one run on two hits in 1.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-1 on Friday. Meisinger struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Bal 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 6.0 4 2 2 2 1 0 5 0.83 3.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 6.0 4 2 2 2 1 0 5 0.83 3.00



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 51 93 89 91.7 48.11
Slider 49 86 79 82.5 46.23
Changeup 6 86 79 82.5 5.66

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.