MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#8
Cavan Biggio
AVG HR RBI
.143 2 2
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 200
Position: 2BBorn: 4/11/1995 Birthplace: Houston, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 5th Round by Blue Jays (2016)


Latest News
Apr. 9 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Cavan Biggio went 0 for 2 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Los Angeles Angels 7-1. He's now batting .143 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 8 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Cavan Biggio went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Los Angeles Angels 7-5. Biggio scored twice. He's now batting .154 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 7 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Cavan Biggio went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Texas Rangers 2-1. He's now batting .136 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Cavan Biggio went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Texas Rangers 7-4. He's now batting .111 with one home run this season.
Apr. 5 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Cavan Biggio went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Texas Rangers 6-2. Biggio scored three times. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE1:52 PM CT-Cavan Biggio went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the New York Yankees 3-1. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Cavan Biggio went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the New York Yankees 5-3. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Cavan Biggio went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the New York Yankees 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Tor 100 354 66 83 17 2 16 48 71 123 14 0 .234 .364 .429
2020 Tor 59 220 41 55 16 0 8 28 41 61 6 0 .250 .375 .432
2021 Tor 8 28 5 4 0 0 2 2 5 10 0 0 .143 .294 .357
Career 167 602 112 142 33 2 26 78 117 194 20 0 .236 .365 .427

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Tor Total 4 16 0 2 2 0 0 0 0 12 0 0 .125 .125 .250
    WC 2 8 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 .125 .125 .250
Career 2 8 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 .125 .125 .250


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.