MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#49
Cody Carroll
ERA S K
5.79 0 2
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-5 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 10/15/1992 Birthplace: Mt. Juliet, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 22nd Round by Yankees (2015)


Latest News
Aug. 15 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Cody Carroll allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Mets 16-5 on Wednesday. Carroll struck out one, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Cody Carroll allowed one run on zero hits and three walks in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-4 on Saturday. Carroll did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 2.18 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Cody Carroll fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on two hits and two walks in 0.2 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4 on Thursday. Carroll struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Cody Carroll did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Texas Rangers 11-3 on Friday. Carroll did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Cody Carroll allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the New York Yankees 7-5 on Wednesday. Carroll did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Bal 0 1 0 - 1 5 0 0 4.2 4 3 3 0 6 0 2 2.14 5.79
Career 0 1 0 - 1 5 0 0 4.2 4 3 3 0 6 0 2 2.14 5.79



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 77 98 95 96.8 73.33
Slider 21 86 82 84 20
Split-Finger 7 88 86 87.1 6.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.