MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#35
Brandon Lowe
AVG HR RBI
.233 6 25
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 5-10 / 175
Position: 2BBorn: 7/6/1994 Birthplace: Newport News, Virginia
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 3rd Round by Rays (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 30 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET18:19 ET22:19 GMT6:19 3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST4:19 PM CST5:49 PM VEN2:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 0 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 9-4. He's now batting .233 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 29 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET20:50 ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST7:50 PM EST6:50 PM CST8:20 PM VEN4:50 UAE (+1)7:50 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. He's now batting .240 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 28 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 1 for 5 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-6. He's now batting .238 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 27 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET16:01 ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST3:01 PM EST2:01 PM CST3:31 PM VEN0:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 12-1. He's now batting .239 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 27 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET16:01 ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST3:01 PM EST2:01 PM CST3:31 PM VEN0:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 12-1. He's now batting .239 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 26 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the New York Yankees 8-7. He's now batting .248 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 25 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 3 for 3 with two doubles and two RBIs Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 9-2. He's now batting .248 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 24 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 0 for 3 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 4-1. He's now batting .226 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 23 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE2:51 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Toronto Blue Jays 5-2. He's now batting .233 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 22 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-2. He's now batting .232 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 20 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 9-8. He's now batting .235 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 18 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Texas Rangers 4-0. He's now batting .240 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 17 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 0 for 4 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Texas Rangers 3-0. He's now batting .237 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 16 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 1 for 4 with a triple and two RBIs Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Oakland Athletics 5-4. He's now batting .247 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 15 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Oakland Athletics 7-5. Lowe scored twice. He's now batting .247 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 12 12:33 PM PT1:33 PM MT2:33 PM CT3:33 PM ET15:33 ET19:33 GMT3:33 12:33 PM MST2:33 PM EST1:33 PM CST3:03 PM VEN23:33 UAE2:33 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 1 for 3 with a triple Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Cleveland Indians 3-1. Lowe scored once. He's now batting .244 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 11 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Cleveland Indians 2-0. He's now batting .241 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 10 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 0 for 3 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Cleveland Indians 6-5. He's now batting .250 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 9 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Baltimore Orioles 8-3. He's now batting .260 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 8 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST7:13 PM CST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 1 for 2 with a double Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Baltimore Orioles 10-5. Lowe scored once. He's now batting .261 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 7 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 0 for 1 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Baltimore Orioles 14-2. He's now batting .254 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 5 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-3. Lowe scored once. He's now batting .258 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 4 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Toronto Blue Jays 4-0. Lowe scored once. He's now batting .254 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 3 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 0 for 4 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 7-1. He's now batting .246 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 2 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 3 for 5 with two doubles, a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Cleveland Indians 6-4. He's now batting .263 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 1 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Cleveland Indians 5-3. Lowe scored twice. He's now batting .231 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 31 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 0 for 1 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Cleveland Indians 3-0. He's now batting .208 with one home run this season.
Aug. 28 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-5. He's now batting .213 with one home run this season.
Aug. 26 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Boston Red Sox 9-1. Lowe scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .205 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 25 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET21:06 ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST7:06 PM CST8:36 PM VEN5:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 1 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Boston Red Sox 5-1. He's now batting .195 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 24 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 2 for 2 with an RBI Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Boston Red Sox 10-3. Lowe scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .179 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 22 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Kansas City Royals 6-3. He's now batting .135 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 21 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Kansas City Royals 4-1. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 19 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)3:06 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Boston Red Sox 2-0. He's now batting .103 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 16 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the New York Yankees 3-1. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 15 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the New York Yankees 6-1. He's now batting .087 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 12 12:44 PM PT1:44 PM MT2:44 PM CT3:44 PM ET15:44 ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST2:44 PM EST1:44 PM CST3:14 PM VEN23:44 UAE2:44 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 11 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 10 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 0 for 4 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 7-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 9 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 7 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Baltimore Orioles 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-7. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 TB 43 129 16 30 6 2 6 25 16 38 2 1 .233 .324 .450
Career 43 129 16 30 6 2 6 25 16 38 2 1 .233 .324 .450


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.