MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#61
Kyle McGowin
ERA S K
3.38 0 3
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-3 / 195
Position: RPBorn: 11/27/1991 Birthplace: Southampton, New York
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Angels (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 19 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Kyle McGowin allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 12-5 on Monday. McGowin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Kyle McGowin allowed one run on one hit and three walks in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2 on Sunday. McGowin struck out one, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Kyle McGowin did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2 on Saturday. McGowin struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.30 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 12:04 PM PT1:04 PM MT2:04 PM CT3:04 PM ET15:04 ET19:04 GMT3:04 12:04 PM MST2:04 PM EST1:04 PM CST2:34 PM VEN23:04 UAE1:04 PM CT-Kyle McGowin did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-6 on Wednesday. McGowin struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Kyle McGowin walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Atlanta Braves 6-5 on Tuesday. McGowin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Was 0 0 0 - 0 5 1 0 7.2 6 5 5 2 5 0 8 1.43 5.87
2019 Was 0 0 1 - 1 7 1 0 16.0 22 19 18 7 4 0 18 1.63 10.13
2020 Was 1 0 1 - 1 9 0 0 11.0 9 6 6 2 5 1 16 1.27 4.91
2021 Was 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 5.1 3 2 2 0 4 1 3 1.31 3.38
Career 1 0 2 - 2 26 2 0 40.0 40 32 31 11 18 2 45 1.45 6.98

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Was 5 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 Was 7 3 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .333 .333 .333
Career 26 5 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .200 .200 .200


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 25 92 89 90.6 26.04
Slider 71 83 79 81.3 73.96

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.