MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#54
Joel Payamps
ERA W-L K
0.00 0-0 4
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 225
Position: SPBorn: 4/7/1994 Birthplace: Santiago, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Rockies (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 15 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Joel Payamps allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Kansas City Royals 7-5 on Thursday. Payamps did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Joel Payamps allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-1 on Friday. Payamps struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Joel Payamps walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 5-3 on Saturday. Payamps struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Ari 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 4.0 4 2 2 0 3 0 3 1.75 4.50
2020 Ari 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.0 2 2 1 0 3 0 2 1.67 3.00
2021 Tor 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 6.0 4 0 0 0 1 0 4 0.83 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 13.0 10 4 3 0 7 0 9 1.31 2.08



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 44 96 91 93.7 54.32
Slider 28 81 76 79.2 34.57
Changeup 9 87 85 86.1 11.11

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.