MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#43
Edwin Ríos
AVG HR RBI
.129 1 1
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-3 / 220
Position: 1BBorn: 4/21/1994 Birthplace: Caguas, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 6th Round by Dodgers (2015)


Latest News
Apr. 20 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Seattle Mariners 1-0. He's now batting .129 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE11:27 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 0 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Seattle Mariners 4-3. He's now batting .138 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Diego Padres 5-2. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE10:02 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 2-0. He's now batting .160 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Colorado Rockies 7-5. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 10:54 PM PT11:54 PM MT12:54 AM CT1:54 AM ET1:54 ET5:54 GMT13:54 10:54 PM MST12:54 AM EST11:54 PM CST1:24 AM VEN9:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 4-2. He's now batting .190 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 7-0. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Washington Nationals 3-0. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Oakland Athletics 4-3. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE10:31 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Oakland Athletics 5-1. Rios scored twice. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Edwin Rios went 0 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Oakland Athletics 10-3. Rios scored once. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Colorado Rockies 4-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Colorado Rockies 6-5. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Colorado Rockies 8-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 LAD 28 47 10 13 2 1 4 8 9 21 0 0 .277 .393 .617
2020 LAD 32 76 13 19 6 0 8 17 4 18 0 0 .250 .301 .645
2021 LAD 14 31 3 4 0 0 1 1 6 8 0 0 .129 .289 .226
Career 74 154 26 36 8 1 13 26 19 47 0 0 .234 .328 .552

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 LAD Total 14 28 4 4 0 0 4 6 6 16 0 0 .143 .278 .571
    WC 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .250 .000
    LCS 4 9 2 2 0 0 2 3 2 5 0 0 .222 .333 .889
    WS 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 7 14 2 2 0 0 2 3 3 8 0 0 .143 .278 .571


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.