MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#25
Cristian Pache
AVG HR RBI
.133 0 0
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 215
Position: CFBorn: 11/19/1998 Birthplace: Santo Domingo Centro, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Braves (2015)


Latest News
Apr. 13 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Cristian Pache went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 14-8. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Cristian Pache went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-6. Pache scored once. He's now batting .107 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Cristian Pache went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Cristian Pache went 0 for 4 Friday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Philadelphia Phillies 8-1. Pache scored once. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST4:00 PM CST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Cristian Pache went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Washington Nationals 2-0. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Cristian Pache went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Washington Nationals 6-5. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Cristian Pache went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Cristian Pache went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-0. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Cristian Pache went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2. Pache scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Atl 2 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .250
2021 Atl 11 30 3 4 2 0 0 0 1 13 0 0 .133 .161 .200
Career 13 34 3 5 2 0 0 0 1 15 0 0 .147 .171 .206

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Atl Total 24 44 8 8 2 0 2 8 6 8 0 0 .182 .280 .364
    LCS 7 22 3 4 1 0 1 4 3 4 0 0 .182 .280 .364
Career 12 22 4 4 1 0 1 4 3 4 0 0 .182 .280 .364


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.