MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#43
Mike Brosseau
AVG HR RBI
.250 1 4
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 5-10 / 205
Position: 3BBorn: 3/15/1994 Birthplace: Munster, Indiana
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Rays (2016)


Latest News
Apr. 19 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 0 for 3 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Kansas City Royals 4-1. He's now batting .229 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET16:08 ET20:08 GMT4:08 1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST2:08 PM CST3:38 PM VEN0:08 UAE (+1)2:08 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the New York Yankees 4-2. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the New York Yankees 6-3. Brosseau scored once. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the New York Yankees 8-2. Brosseau scored once. He's now batting .280 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Texas Rangers 6-4. Brosseau scored twice. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Texas Rangers 8-3. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 8-4. Brosseau scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 1 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Boston Red Sox 9-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-5. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 0 for 3 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 11-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Miami Marlins 12-7. Brosseau scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 TB 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 4.0 5 2 2 1 0 0 0 1.25 4.50
2020 TB 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 4.1 5 2 2 1 0 0 1 1.15 4.15

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 TB 51 132 17 36 7 0 6 16 7 39 1 0 .273 .319 .462
2020 TB 37 86 12 26 5 1 5 12 8 31 2 0 .302 .378 .558
2021 TB 10 32 6 8 3 0 1 4 2 8 0 0 .250 .294 .438
Career 98 250 35 70 15 1 12 32 17 78 3 0 .280 .337 .492

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 TB Total 2 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 .000 .333 .000
    WC 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .333 .000
2020 TB Total 28 48 4 12 0 0 2 4 4 22 0 0 .250 .333 .375
    WC 1 3 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .667 .667 .667
    LDS 3 5 1 2 0 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 .400 .400 1.000
    LCS 5 10 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .000 .167 .000
    WS 5 6 0 2 0 0 0 1 1 3 0 0 .333 .429 .333
Career 15 26 2 6 0 0 1 2 3 12 0 0 .231 .333 .346


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.