MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#24
Miguel Cabrera
AVG HR RBI
.125 1 3
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-4 / 249
Position: 1BBorn: 4/18/1983 Birthplace: Maracay, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Marlins (1999)


Latest News
Apr. 10 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 11-3. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 0 for 4 Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-1. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE1:58 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Minnesota Twins 3-2. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Minnesota Twins 4-3. Cabrera scored once. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
Apr. 5 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 0 for 3 Monday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 15-6. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Cleveland Indians 5-2. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Apr. 1 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)2:26 PM CT-Miguel Cabrera went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Cleveland Indians 3-2. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.