MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Asdrúbal Cabrera
AVG HR RBI
.231 2 9
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-0 / 205
Position: SSBorn: 11/13/1985 Birthplace: Puerto la Cruz, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Mariners (2002)


Latest News
Apr. 15 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 0 for 6 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Washington Nationals 11-6. He's now batting .231 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-5. Cabrera scored once. He's now batting .273 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Oakland Athletics 9-5. Cabrera scored once. He's now batting .241 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 10 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 1 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Cincinnati Reds 8-3. Cabrera scored twice. He's now batting .240 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 10 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 0 for 4 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-5. Cabrera scored once. He's now batting .217 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Colorado Rockies 8-0. He's now batting .263 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET2:09 ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST1:09 AM EST12:09 AM CST1:39 AM VEN10:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Colorado Rockies 10-8. Cabrera scored once. He's now batting .313 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the San Diego Padres 3-1. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET2:09 ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST1:09 AM EST12:09 AM CST1:39 AM VEN10:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 1 for 3 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 4-2. He's now batting .375 with one home run this season.
Apr. 1 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)5:44 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 2 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 8-7. He's now batting .400 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2007 Cle 45 159 30 45 9 2 3 22 17 29 0 0 .283 .354 .421
2008 Cle 114 352 48 91 20 0 6 47 46 77 4 4 .259 .346 .366
2009 Cle 131 523 81 161 42 4 6 68 44 89 17 4 .308 .361 .438
2010 Cle 97 381 39 105 16 1 3 29 25 60 6 4 .276 .326 .346
2011 Cle 151 604 87 165 32 3 25 92 44 119 17 5 .273 .332 .460
2012 Cle 143 555 70 150 35 1 16 68 52 99 9 4 .270 .338 .423
2013 Cle 136 508 66 123 35 2 14 64 35 114 9 3 .242 .299 .402
2014 Cle 97 378 54 93 22 2 9 40 27 79 7 2 .246 .305 .386
2014 Was 49 175 20 40 9 2 5 21 22 29 3 0 .229 .312 .389
2014 Tot 146 553 74 133 31 4 14 61 49 108 10 2 .241 .307 .387
2015 TB 143 505 66 134 28 5 15 58 36 107 6 3 .265 .315 .430
2016 NYM 141 521 65 146 30 1 23 62 38 103 5 1 .280 .336 .474
2017 NYM 135 479 66 134 32 0 14 59 50 83 3 2 .280 .351 .434
2018 NYM 98 375 48 104 23 1 18 58 29 81 0 0 .277 .329 .488
2018 Phi 49 171 20 39 13 0 5 17 12 38 0 0 .228 .286 .392
2018 Tot 147 546 68 143 36 1 23 75 41 119 0 0 .262 .316 .458
2019 Tex 93 323 45 76 15 0 12 51 38 85 4 0 .235 .318 .393
2019 Was 38 124 24 40 10 1 6 40 19 18 0 0 .323 .404 .565
2019 Tot 131 447 69 116 25 1 18 91 57 103 4 0 .260 .342 .441
2020 Was 52 190 23 46 9 3 8 31 19 40 0 0 .242 .305 .447
2021 Ari 11 39 7 9 3 0 2 9 8 5 0 0 .231 .354 .462
Career 1723 6362 859 1701 383 28 190 836 561 1255 90 32 .267 .330 .426

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2007 Cle Total 22 92 10 20 0 0 2 12 4 24 0 0 .217 .245 .283
    LDS 4 17 3 3 0 0 1 2 1 4 0 0 .176 .222 .353
    LCS 7 29 2 7 0 0 0 4 1 8 0 0 .241 .258 .241
2013 Cle Total 2 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2014 Was Total 8 30 4 6 2 0 2 4 0 10 0 0 .200 .200 .467
    LDS 4 15 2 3 1 0 1 2 0 5 0 0 .200 .200 .467
2016 NYM Total 2 6 0 2 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 .333 .500 .333
    WC 1 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .333 .500 .333
2019 Was Total 24 60 2 14 2 0 0 10 2 20 0 0 .233 .250 .267
    WC 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 4 6 0 1 0 0 0 2 0 1 0 0 .167 .143 .167
    WS 7 21 1 6 1 0 0 3 1 9 0 0 .286 .318 .333
Career 29 98 8 21 2 0 2 13 4 28 0 0 .214 .240 .296


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.