MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#8
Ryan Braun
AVG HR RBI
.176 0 2
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-2 / 205
Position: LFBorn: 11/17/1983 Birthplace: Mission Hills, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Brewers (2005)


Latest News
Aug. 11 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Ryan Braun went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Minnesota Twins 6-4. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-The Brewers have activated Braun (right finger infection) from the injured list. He is slated to bat fifth as the designated hitter in Tuesday's game against the Twins.
Analysis: Braun, out since July 30, has been doing some hitting in the cage, but the Brewers want to give him some more time before reinserting him into game action. "At some point, we're going to need to get him game at-bats," Counsell said. "I think he's missed enough time here, combined with the end of summer camp and things like that, that he just hasn't gotten any at-bats against pitching."
July 29 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Ryan Braun went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-0. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
July 28 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Ryan Braun went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-6. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
July 28 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Ryan Braun went 1 for 6 with a double and two RBIs Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
July 24 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Ryan Braun went 0 for 3 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2007 Mil 113 451 91 146 26 6 34 97 29 112 15 5 .324 .370 .634
2008 Mil 151 611 92 174 39 7 37 106 42 129 14 4 .285 .335 .553
2009 Mil 158 635 113 203 39 6 32 114 57 121 20 6 .320 .386 .551
2010 Mil 157 619 101 188 45 1 25 103 56 105 14 3 .304 .365 .501
2011 Mil 150 563 109 187 38 6 33 111 58 93 33 6 .332 .397 .597
2012 Mil 154 598 108 191 36 3 41 112 63 128 30 7 .319 .391 .595
2013 Mil 61 225 30 67 14 2 9 38 27 56 4 5 .298 .372 .498
2014 Mil 135 530 68 141 30 6 19 81 41 113 11 5 .266 .324 .453
2015 Mil 140 506 87 144 27 3 25 84 54 115 24 4 .285 .356 .498
2016 Mil 135 511 80 156 23 3 30 91 46 98 16 5 .305 .365 .538
2017 Mil 104 380 58 102 28 2 17 52 38 76 12 4 .268 .336 .487
2018 Mil 125 405 59 103 25 1 20 64 34 85 11 5 .254 .313 .469
2019 Mil 144 459 70 131 31 2 22 75 34 105 11 1 .285 .343 .505
2020 Mil 5 17 0 3 1 0 0 2 1 5 0 0 .176 .222 .235
Career 1732 6510 1066 1936 402 48 344 1130 580 1341 215 60 .297 .359 .532

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2008 Mil Total 8 32 0 10 4 0 0 4 0 8 0 0 .313 .294 .438
    LDS 4 16 0 5 2 0 0 2 0 4 0 0 .313 .294 .438
2011 Mil Total 22 84 14 34 14 0 4 20 8 18 2 0 .405 .468 .714
    LDS 5 18 5 9 4 0 1 4 3 3 1 0 .500 .571 .889
    LCS 6 24 2 8 3 0 1 6 1 6 0 0 .333 .385 .583
2018 Mil Total 20 84 4 24 4 0 0 8 4 26 4 0 .286 .318 .333
    LDS 3 13 1 5 0 0 0 0 0 4 1 0 .385 .385 .385
    LCS 7 29 1 7 2 0 0 4 2 9 1 0 .241 .290 .310
2019 Mil Total 2 8 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .250 .250 .250
    WC 1 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .250 .250 .250
Career 26 104 9 35 11 0 2 16 6 26 3 0 .337 .375 .500


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.