MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#19
Chris Davis
AVG HR RBI
.169 2 6
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-3 / 230
Position: 1BBorn: 3/17/1986 Birthplace: Longview, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 5th Round by Rangers (2006)


Latest News
Apr. 23 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Chris Davis went 1 for 4 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Cleveland Indians 2-1. He ended the game with a .169 batting average.
Apr. 22 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Chris Davis went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Cleveland Indians 7-3. He ended the game with a .164 batting average.
Apr. 21 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Chris Davis went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-0. He ended the game with a .159 batting average.
Apr. 20 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Chris Davis went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Cleveland Indians 3-1. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 19 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Chris Davis went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Detroit Tigers 13-8. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .145 batting average.
Analysis: Davis put Baltimore ahead with a two-run homer in the second, his sixth hit and fourth homer in 10 career at-bats against Jordan Zimmermann.
Apr. 18 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Chris Davis went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-5. He ended the game with a .136 batting average.
Apr. 17 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Chris Davis went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Detroit Tigers 4-2. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Apr. 15 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Chris Davis went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 3-1. He ended the game with a .132 batting average.
Apr. 14 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Chris Davis went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 10-3. Davis scored once. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Chris Davis went 0 for 4 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-3. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
Apr. 11 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Chris Davis went 2 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. He ended the game with a .122 batting average.
Apr. 10 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Chris Davis went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. He ended the game with a .081 batting average.
Apr. 9 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Chris Davis went 0 for 4 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-1. He ended the game with a .088 batting average.
Apr. 8 3:14 PM PT4:14 PM MT5:14 PM CT6:14 PM ET18:14 ET22:14 GMT6:14 3:14 PM MST5:14 PM EST5:44 PM VEN2:14 UAE (+1)5:14 PM CT-Davis didn't play on Sunday.
Analysis: He hasn't been feeling well and hasn't slept much, manager Buck Showalter said.
Apr. 7 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Chris Davis went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 8-3. He ended the game with a .100 batting average.
Apr. 7 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Chris Davis went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the New York Yankees 7-3. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
Apr. 5 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Chris Davis went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the New York Yankees 5-2. He ended the game with a .080 batting average.
Apr. 4 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Chris Davis went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Houston Astros 3-2. He ended the game with a .048 batting average.
Apr. 3 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Chris Davis went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Houston Astros 10-6. He ended the game with a .050 batting average.
Apr. 2 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Chris Davis went 1 for 3 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Houston Astros 6-1. He ended the game with a .067 batting average.
Apr. 1 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE2:47 PM CT-Chris Davis went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 31 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Chris Davis went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 29 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)5:43 PM CT-Chris Davis went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Minnesota Twins 3-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2012 Bal 1 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.0 2 0 0 0 1 0 2 1.50 0.00
Career 1 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.0 2 0 0 0 1 0 2 1.50 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2008 Tex 80 295 51 84 23 2 17 55 20 88 1 2 .285 .331 .549
2009 Tex 113 391 48 93 15 1 21 59 24 150 0 0 .238 .284 .442
2010 Tex 45 120 7 23 9 0 1 4 15 40 3 0 .192 .279 .292
2011 Tex 28 76 9 19 3 0 3 6 5 24 0 0 .250 .296 .408
2011 Bal 31 123 16 34 9 0 2 13 6 39 1 0 .276 .310 .398
2011 Tot 59 199 25 53 12 0 5 19 11 63 1 0 .266 .305 .402
2012 Bal 139 515 75 139 20 0 33 85 37 169 2 3 .270 .326 .501
2013 Bal 160 584 103 167 42 1 53 138 72 199 4 1 .286 .370 .634
2014 Bal 127 450 65 88 16 0 26 72 60 173 2 1 .196 .300 .404
2015 Bal 160 573 100 150 31 0 47 117 84 208 2 3 .262 .361 .562
2016 Bal 157 566 99 125 21 0 38 84 88 219 1 0 .221 .332 .459
2017 Bal 128 456 65 98 15 1 26 61 61 195 1 1 .215 .309 .423
2018 Bal 22 77 3 13 2 0 2 6 10 28 0 0 .169 .273 .273
Career 1190 4226 641 1033 206 5 269 700 482 1532 17 11 .244 .327 .487

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Bal Total 6 24 1 5 0 0 0 2 1 9 0 0 .208 .269 .208
    WC 1 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .250 .250 .250
    LDS 5 20 1 4 0 0 0 2 1 6 0 0 .200 .273 .200
2016 Bal Total 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .250 .000
    WC 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .250 .000
Career 7 27 1 5 0 0 0 2 2 11 0 0 .185 .267 .185


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.