MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#48
Pablo Sandoval
AVG HR RBI
.207 1 5
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 5-11 / 255
Position: 3BBorn: 8/11/1986 Birthplace: Puerto Cabello, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Giants (2003)


Latest News
Apr. 22 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET19:55 ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST6:55 PM EST7:25 PM VEN3:55 UAE (+1)6:55 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 1 for 4 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Los Angeles Angels 4-2. He ended the game with a .207 batting average.
Apr. 22 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. Sandoval scored once. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 21 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Los Angeles Angels 8-1. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
Apr. 20 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 1 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 17 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)10:49 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 1-0. He ended the game with a .211 batting average.
Apr. 15 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 1 for 1 with a double Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 10-1. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 14 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 5-1. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 11 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-3. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
Apr. 10 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 1 Monday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 8 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 4 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
Apr. 7 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-5. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Apr. 4 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 1 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Seattle Mariners 10-1. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Mar. 31 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 1 for 1 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-0. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
Mar. 29 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Pablo Sandoval went 0 for 1 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 1-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2008 SF 41 145 24 50 10 1 3 24 4 14 0 0 .345 .357 .490
2009 SF 153 572 79 189 44 5 25 90 52 83 5 5 .330 .387 .556
2010 SF 152 563 61 151 34 3 13 63 47 81 3 2 .268 .323 .409
2011 SF 117 426 55 134 26 3 23 70 32 63 2 4 .315 .357 .552
2012 SF 108 396 59 112 25 2 12 63 38 59 1 1 .283 .342 .447
2013 SF 141 525 52 146 27 2 14 79 47 79 0 0 .278 .341 .417
2014 SF 157 588 68 164 26 3 16 73 39 85 0 0 .279 .324 .415
2015 Bos 126 470 43 115 25 1 10 47 25 73 0 0 .245 .292 .366
2016 Bos 3 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .000 .143 .000
2017 Bos 32 99 10 21 2 0 4 12 8 24 0 1 .212 .269 .354
2017 SF 47 160 17 36 9 0 5 20 8 29 0 0 .225 .263 .375
2017 Tot 79 259 27 57 11 0 9 32 16 53 0 1 .220 .265 .367
2018 SF 15 29 2 6 2 0 1 5 2 11 0 0 .207 .258 .379
Career 1092 3979 470 1124 230 20 126 546 303 605 11 13 .282 .334 .445

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2010 SF Total 6 17 0 3 1 0 0 2 2 3 0 0 .176 .263 .235
    LDS 2 6 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .167 .286 .167
    LCS 3 8 0 2 1 0 0 2 1 0 0 0 .250 .333 .375
    WS 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2012 SF Total 16 66 9 24 5 0 6 13 3 8 0 0 .364 .386 .712
    LDS 5 21 2 7 2 0 1 3 0 2 0 0 .333 .318 .571
    LCS 7 29 4 9 2 0 2 6 2 4 0 0 .310 .355 .586
    WS 4 16 3 8 1 0 3 4 1 2 0 0 .500 .529 1.125
2014 SF Total 17 71 12 26 7 0 0 5 5 11 0 0 .366 .423 .465
    WC 1 4 2 2 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .500 .600 .500
    LDS 4 19 1 4 1 0 0 1 1 4 0 0 .211 .250 .263
    LCS 5 20 3 8 3 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 .400 .478 .550
    WS 7 28 6 12 3 0 0 4 1 4 0 0 .429 .467 .536
Career 39 154 21 53 13 0 6 20 10 22 0 0 .344 .389 .545


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.