MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Craig Gentry
AVG HR RBI
.241 0 1
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-2 / 190
Position: LFBorn: 11/29/1983 Birthplace: Fort Smith, Arkansas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 10th Round by Rangers (2006)


Latest News
Apr. 18 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Craig Gentry went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-5. Gentry scored once. He ended the game with a .241 batting average.
Apr. 17 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Craig Gentry went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Detroit Tigers 4-2. Gentry scored once. He ended the game with a .240 batting average.
Apr. 15 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Craig Gentry went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 3-1. Gentry added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Craig Gentry went 1 for 4 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-3. Gentry scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 11 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Craig Gentry went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 8 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Craig Gentry went 3 for 6 with an RBI Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the New York Yankees 8-7. Gentry scored once and stole two bases. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 4 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Craig Gentry went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Houston Astros 3-2. Gentry added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Mar. 29 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)5:43 PM CT-Craig Gentry went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Minnesota Twins 3-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2012 Tex 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 3 2 2 0 1 0 0 4.00 18.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 3 2 2 0 1 0 0 4.00 18.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2009 Tex 11 17 4 2 1 0 0 1 2 5 0 0 .118 .211 .176
2010 Tex 20 33 4 7 0 0 0 3 1 11 1 0 .212 .229 .212
2011 Tex 64 133 26 36 5 1 1 13 10 27 18 0 .271 .347 .346
2012 Tex 122 240 31 73 12 3 1 26 14 41 13 7 .304 .367 .392
2013 Tex 106 246 39 69 12 4 2 22 29 46 24 3 .280 .373 .386
2014 Oak 94 232 38 59 6 1 0 12 17 44 20 2 .254 .319 .289
2015 Oak 26 50 6 6 0 2 0 3 4 15 1 1 .120 .196 .200
2016 LAA 14 34 2 5 1 0 0 2 3 6 0 0 .147 .237 .176
2017 Bal 77 101 17 26 5 1 2 11 11 24 5 4 .257 .333 .386
2018 Bal 12 29 4 7 0 0 0 1 3 9 4 0 .241 .313 .241
Career 546 1115 171 290 42 12 6 94 94 228 86 17 .260 .334 .335

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 Tex Total 13 15 2 5 0 0 0 1 1 4 2 1 .333 .412 .333
    LDS 4 5 1 2 0 0 0 0 1 1 2 1 .400 .571 .400
    LCS 3 5 0 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 .400 .400 .400
    WS 6 5 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .200 .200 .200
2012 Tex Total 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 14 17 2 5 0 0 0 1 1 4 2 1 .294 .368 .294


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.