MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#28
Buster Posey
AVG HR RBI
.244 3 18
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 212
Position: CBorn: 3/27/1987 Birthplace: Leesburg, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Giants (2008)


Latest News
June 23 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE12:34 AM CT-Buster Posey went 1 for 5 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-4. He's now batting .244 with three home runs this season.
June 21 10:39 PM PT11:39 PM MT12:39 AM CT1:39 AM ET1:39 ET5:39 GMT13:39 10:39 PM MST12:39 AM EST11:39 PM CST1:09 AM VEN9:39 UAE12:39 AM CT-Buster Posey went 1 for 5 with a double Thursday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-8. He's now batting .246 with three home runs this season.
June 20 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE12:00 AM CT-Buster Posey went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-2. He's now batting .247 with three home runs this season.
June 19 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Buster Posey went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-0. He's now batting .251 with three home runs this season.
June 16 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Buster Posey went 1 for 3 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3. He's now batting .258 with three home runs this season.
June 15 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE12:21 AM CT-Buster Posey went 1 for 4 Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3. He's now batting .256 with three home runs this season.
June 13 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Buster Posey went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the San Diego Padres 4-2. He's now batting .256 with three home runs this season.
June 2 8:58 AM PT9:58 AM MT10:58 AM CT11:58 AM ET11:58 ET15:58 GMT23:58 8:58 AM MST10:58 AM EST9:58 AM CST11:28 AM VEN19:58 UAE10:58 AM CT-Posey (right hamstring) will come off the injured list when his stint is up Wednesday.
Analysis: Posey is slashing .353/.500/.647 in his last six games.
June 1 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)5:59 PM CT-Buster Posey went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Baltimore Orioles 8-2. Posey scored three times. He's now batting .257 with three home runs this season.
May 31 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Buster Posey went 2 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Baltimore Orioles 9-6. Posey scored once. He's now batting .253 with two home runs this season.
May 30 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Buster Posey went 0 for 1 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Miami Marlins 3-1. Posey scored once. He's now batting .247 with two home runs this season.
May 29 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Buster Posey went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Miami Marlins 4-2. Posey scored once. He's now batting .248 with two home runs this season.
May 28 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Buster Posey went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Miami Marlins 11-3. He's now batting .248 with two home runs this season.
May 26 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-Buster Posey went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2. He's now batting .252 with two home runs this season.
May 25 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Buster Posey went 0 for 3 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-4. He's now batting .244 with two home runs this season.
May 23 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT-Buster Posey went 0 for 6 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-4. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
May 23 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Buster Posey went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Atlanta Braves 9-2. He's now batting .262 with two home runs this season.
May 22 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Buster Posey went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He's now batting .260 with two home runs this season.
May 21 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Buster Posey went 0 for 3 Monday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Atlanta Braves 4-1. He's now batting .252 with two home runs this season.
May 19 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Buster Posey went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He's now batting .259 with two home runs this season.
May 19 10:37 PM PT11:37 PM MT12:37 AM CT1:37 AM ET1:37 ET5:37 GMT13:37 10:37 PM MST12:37 AM EST11:37 PM CST1:07 AM VEN9:37 UAE12:37 AM CT-Buster Posey went 2 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-5. Posey scored once. He's now batting .261 with two home runs this season.
May 18 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Buster Posey went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-0. He's now batting .255 with two home runs this season.
May 9 9:24 AM PT10:24 AM MT11:24 AM CT12:24 PM ET12:24 ET16:24 GMT0:24 9:24 AM MST11:24 AM EST10:24 AM CST11:54 AM VEN20:24 UAE11:24 AM CT-Posey has been activated from the concussion list prior to the Giants' game at Arizona on Friday.
Analysis: The six-time All-Star, who's batting .245 with two homers and 13 RBIs in 32 games, missed six games after being struck by a foul ball at Colorado on May 7.
May 8 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Buster Posey went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Colorado Rockies 14-4. Posey scored once. He's now batting .245 with two home runs this season.
May 6 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE2:52 PM CT-Buster Posey went 0 for 1 Monday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Cincinnati Reds 12-4. He's now batting .255 with two home runs this season.
May 5 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST4:51 PM CST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Buster Posey went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Cincinnati Reds 6-5. Posey scored twice. He's now batting .257 with two home runs this season.
May 4 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Buster Posey went 0 for 2 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Cincinnati Reds 9-2. He's now batting .247 with one home run this season.
May 3 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Buster Posey went 1 for 3 Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Cincinnati Reds 12-11. Posey scored once. He's now batting .253 with one home run this season.
May 2 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-Buster Posey went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
May 1 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Buster Posey went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-3. Posey scored once. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 30 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE12:07 AM CT-Buster Posey went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. He's now batting .247 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)5:43 PM CT-Buster Posey went 2 for 4 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the New York Yankees 6-4. He's now batting .247 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 10:44 PM PT11:44 PM MT12:44 AM CT1:44 AM ET1:44 ET5:44 GMT13:44 10:44 PM MST12:44 AM EST11:44 PM CST1:14 AM VEN9:44 UAE12:44 AM CT-Buster Posey went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the New York Yankees 7-3. Posey scored once. He's now batting .234 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Buster Posey went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Toronto Blue Jays 4-0. Posey scored once. He's now batting .230 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Buster Posey went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Toronto Blue Jays 7-6. He's now batting .229 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Buster Posey went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. He's now batting .227 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET20:49 ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST7:49 PM EST6:49 PM CST8:19 PM VEN4:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Buster Posey went 0 for 2 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1. He's now batting .210 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Buster Posey went 2 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-1. He's now batting .217 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Buster Posey went 0 for 1 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Washington Nationals 4-2. He's now batting .196 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Buster Posey went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Washington Nationals 9-6. Posey scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Buster Posey went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Washington Nationals 7-3. He's now batting .192 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET18:33 ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST4:33 PM CST6:03 PM VEN2:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Buster Posey went 0 for 3 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-0. He's now batting .213 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Buster Posey went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Colorado Rockies 5-2. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 12:55 AM PT1:55 AM MT2:55 AM CT3:55 AM ET3:55 ET7:55 GMT15:55 12:55 AM MST2:55 AM EST1:55 AM CST3:25 AM VEN11:55 UAE2:55 AM CT-Buster Posey went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Colorado Rockies 3-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Buster Posey went 1 for 2 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Colorado Rockies 1-0. He's now batting .205 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Buster Posey went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the San Diego Padres 3-1. He's now batting .189 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Buster Posey went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the San Diego Padres 7-2. Posey scored once. He's now batting .212 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE11:43 PM CT-Buster Posey went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the San Diego Padres 6-5. He's now batting .207 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Buster Posey went 0 for 3 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Buster Posey went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Buster Posey went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5. Posey scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Buster Posey went 0 for 4 Monday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Buster Posey went 0 for 3 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Buster Posey went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 4-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Buster Posey went 1 for 4 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 2-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2009 SF 7 17 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .118 .118 .118
2010 SF 108 406 58 124 23 2 18 67 30 55 0 2 .305 .357 .505
2011 SF 45 162 17 46 5 0 4 21 18 30 3 0 .284 .368 .389
2012 SF 148 530 78 178 39 1 24 103 69 96 1 1 .336 .408 .549
2013 SF 148 520 61 153 34 1 15 72 60 70 2 1 .294 .371 .450
2014 SF 147 547 72 170 28 2 22 89 47 69 0 1 .311 .364 .490
2015 SF 150 557 74 177 28 0 19 95 56 52 2 0 .318 .379 .470
2016 SF 146 539 82 155 33 2 14 80 64 68 6 1 .288 .362 .434
2017 SF 140 494 62 158 34 0 12 67 61 66 6 1 .320 .400 .462
2018 SF 105 398 47 113 22 1 5 41 45 53 3 2 .284 .359 .382
2019 SF 53 180 18 44 15 0 3 18 16 30 0 0 .244 .305 .378
Career 1197 4350 570 1320 261 9 136 653 466 593 23 9 .303 .372 .461

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2010 SF Total 15 59 6 17 3 0 1 5 6 18 1 0 .288 .354 .390
    LDS 4 16 3 6 1 0 0 0 2 5 1 0 .375 .444 .438
    LCS 6 23 1 5 2 0 0 3 3 7 0 0 .217 .308 .304
    WS 5 20 2 6 0 0 1 2 1 6 0 0 .300 .333 .450
2012 SF Total 16 60 5 12 0 0 3 9 8 15 0 0 .200 .294 .350
    LDS 5 19 3 4 0 0 2 5 3 4 0 0 .211 .318 .526
    LCS 7 26 1 4 0 0 0 1 4 6 0 0 .154 .267 .154
    WS 4 15 1 4 0 0 1 3 1 5 0 0 .267 .313 .467
2014 SF Total 17 69 5 17 0 0 0 7 6 7 0 1 .246 .312 .246
    WC 1 5 1 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 .400 .400 .400
    LDS 4 18 0 7 0 0 0 1 1 1 0 1 .389 .450 .389
    LCS 5 20 3 4 0 0 0 3 2 3 0 0 .200 .261 .200
    WS 7 26 1 4 0 0 0 2 3 3 0 0 .154 .241 .154
2016 SF Total 5 18 1 5 1 0 0 2 3 1 0 0 .278 .364 .333
    WC 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .000 .250 .000
    LDS 4 15 1 5 1 0 0 2 2 1 0 0 .333 .389 .400
Career 53 206 17 51 4 0 4 23 23 41 1 1 .248 .323 .325


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.