MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#20
Jonathan Lucroy
AVG HR RBI
.278 0 6
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-0 / 200
Position: CBorn: 6/13/1986 Birthplace: Eustis, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Brewers (2007)


Latest News
Apr. 17 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Jonathan Lucroy went 2 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Texas Rangers 5-4. He's now batting .278 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Jonathan Lucroy went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 5-0. He's now batting .255 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Jonathan Lucroy went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Chicago Cubs 6-5. Lucroy scored once. He's now batting .271 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Jonathan Lucroy went 1 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-1. He's now batting .279 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 11:00 PM PT12:00 AM MT1:00 AM CT2:00 AM ET2:00 ET6:00 GMT14:00 11:00 PM MST1:00 AM EST12:00 AM CST1:30 AM VEN10:00 UAE1:00 AM CT-Jonathan Lucroy went 2 for 3 with three RBIs Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Milwaukee Brewers 11-8. Lucroy scored once. He's now batting .282 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-Jonathan Lucroy went 1 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Milwaukee Brewers 5-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)6:41 PM CT-Jonathan Lucroy went 2 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 7-2. Lucroy scored once. He's now batting .242 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT-Jonathan Lucroy went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 5-1. He's now batting .207 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Jonathan Lucroy went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Texas Rangers 3-1. He's now batting .240 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE1:01 AM CT-Jonathan Lucroy went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 11-4. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Jonathan Lucroy went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 2-1. Lucroy scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 10:33 PM PT11:33 PM MT12:33 AM CT1:33 AM ET1:33 ET5:33 GMT13:33 10:33 PM MST12:33 AM EST11:33 PM CST1:03 AM VEN9:33 UAE12:33 AM CT-Jonathan Lucroy went 2 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 6-3. Lucroy scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Jonathan Lucroy went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 4-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Jonathan Lucroy went 1 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Oakland Athletics 6-2. Lucroy scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Jonathan Lucroy went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 4-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2010 Mil 75 277 24 70 9 0 4 26 18 44 4 2 .253 .300 .329
2011 Mil 136 430 45 114 16 1 12 59 29 99 2 1 .265 .313 .391
2012 Mil 96 316 46 101 17 4 12 58 22 44 4 1 .320 .368 .513
2013 Mil 147 521 59 146 25 6 18 82 46 69 9 1 .280 .340 .455
2014 Mil 153 585 73 176 53 2 13 69 66 71 4 4 .301 .373 .465
2015 Mil 103 371 51 98 20 3 7 43 36 64 1 0 .264 .326 .391
2016 Mil 95 338 48 101 17 3 13 50 33 70 5 0 .299 .359 .482
2016 Tex 47 152 19 42 7 0 11 31 14 30 0 0 .276 .345 .539
2016 Tot 142 490 67 143 24 3 24 81 47 100 5 0 .292 .355 .500
2017 Tex 77 281 27 68 15 0 4 27 19 32 1 0 .242 .297 .338
2017 Col 46 142 18 44 6 3 2 13 27 19 0 0 .310 .429 .437
2017 Tot 123 423 45 112 21 3 6 40 46 51 1 0 .265 .345 .371
2018 Oak 126 415 41 100 21 1 4 51 29 65 0 0 .241 .291 .325
2019 LAA 16 54 6 15 1 0 0 6 3 6 0 0 .278 .316 .296
Career 1117 3882 457 1075 207 23 100 515 342 613 30 9 .277 .337 .419

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 Mil Total 10 32 3 8 1 0 1 5 0 8 0 0 .250 .250 .375
    LDS 4 15 1 3 0 0 0 2 0 5 0 0 .200 .200 .200
    LCS 6 17 2 5 1 0 1 3 0 3 0 0 .294 .294 .529
2016 Tex Total 3 12 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .083 .083 .083
    LDS 3 12 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .083 .083 .083
2017 Col Total 1 3 2 2 2 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 .667 .750 1.333
    WC 1 3 2 2 2 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 .667 .750 1.333
2018 Oak Total 1 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .250
    WC 1 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .250
Career 15 51 6 12 3 0 1 6 1 12 0 0 .235 .250 .353


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.