MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#35
Lance Lynn
ERA W-L K
0.00 1-0 17
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-5 / 250
Position: SPBorn: 5/12/1987 Birthplace: Marion, Indiana
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Cardinals (2008)


Latest News
July 29 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Lance Lynn allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 6.0 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-4 on Wednesday. Lynn struck out eight, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
July 24 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Lance Lynn improved to 1-0, allowing two hits and four walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Colorado Rockies 1-0 on Friday. Lynn struck out nine, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.