MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#54
Martín Pérez
ERA W-L K
5.93 0-1 12
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-0 / 200
Position: SPBorn: 4/4/1991 Birthplace: Guanare, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Rangers (2007)


Latest News
Apr. 18 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Martin Perez fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on seven hits in 3.2 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-1 on Sunday. Perez struck out four, ending the game with a 5.93 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Martin Perez allowed two runs on four hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Minnesota Twins 4-2 on Tuesday. Perez struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Martin Perez allowed three runs on five hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5 on Tuesday. Perez struck out six, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.