MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#6
Lorenzo Cain
AVG HR RBI
.333 0 2
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-2 / 214
Position: CFBorn: 4/13/1986 Birthplace: Valdosta, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 17th Round by Brewers (2004)


Latest News
Aug. 1 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Cain has decided to opt out of the remainder of the 2020 season.
Analysis: The Gold Glove-winning center fielder played in five games for the Brewers this season, but decided to opt out of the rest of the campaign after two straight matchups against the Cardinals were postponed due to St. Louis personnel testing positive for the coronavirus.
July 28 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Lorenzo Cain went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-6. Cain scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
July 28 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Lorenzo Cain went 2 for 5 with an RBI Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. Cain scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
July 26 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Lorenzo Cain went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 9-1. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
July 25 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Lorenzo Cain went 3 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 8-3. Cain scored twice. He's now batting .429 with no home runs this season.
July 24 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Lorenzo Cain went 0 for 3 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2010 Mil 43 147 17 45 11 1 1 13 9 28 7 1 .306 .348 .415
2011 KC 6 22 4 6 1 0 0 1 1 4 0 0 .273 .304 .318
2012 KC 61 222 27 59 9 2 7 31 15 56 10 0 .266 .316 .419
2013 KC 115 399 54 100 21 3 4 46 33 90 14 6 .251 .310 .348
2014 KC 133 471 55 142 29 4 5 53 24 108 28 5 .301 .339 .412
2015 KC 140 551 101 169 34 6 16 72 37 98 28 6 .307 .361 .477
2016 KC 103 397 56 114 19 1 9 56 31 84 14 5 .287 .339 .408
2017 KC 155 584 86 175 27 5 15 49 54 100 26 2 .300 .363 .440
2018 Mil 141 539 90 166 25 2 10 38 71 94 30 7 .308 .395 .417
2019 Mil 148 562 75 146 30 0 11 48 50 106 18 8 .260 .325 .372
2020 Mil 5 18 4 6 1 0 0 2 3 2 0 0 .333 .429 .389
Career 1050 3912 569 1128 207 24 78 409 328 770 175 40 .288 .348 .413

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 KC Total 30 120 26 40 10 0 0 16 10 18 4 0 .333 .388 .417
    WC 1 6 2 2 1 0 0 2 0 0 1 0 .333 .333 .500
    LDS 3 13 2 2 0 0 0 1 0 3 0 0 .154 .143 .154
    LCS 4 15 5 8 2 0 0 1 2 3 1 0 .533 .588 .667
    WS 7 26 4 8 2 0 0 4 3 3 0 0 .308 .400 .385
2015 KC Total 32 124 22 32 4 0 2 22 22 28 12 2 .258 .365 .339
    LDS 5 20 5 5 1 0 1 2 2 5 0 0 .250 .318 .450
    LCS 6 20 3 6 0 0 0 5 5 3 2 1 .300 .423 .300
    WS 5 22 3 5 1 0 0 4 4 6 4 0 .227 .346 .273
2018 Mil Total 20 90 8 22 8 0 0 2 6 24 0 2 .244 .292 .333
    LDS 3 12 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 3 0 0 .083 .214 .083
    LCS 7 33 3 10 4 0 0 1 1 9 0 1 .303 .324 .424
2019 Mil Total 2 8 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .250
    WC 1 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .250 .250 .250
Career 42 171 28 48 11 0 1 20 19 36 8 2 .281 .352 .363


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.