MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Eduardo Núñez
AVG HR RBI
.500 0 0
Team: Ht / Wt: /
Position: 3BBorn: // Birthplace: ,
Bats/Throws: -/- Draft: -


Latest News
July 26 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Eduardo Nunez went 1 for 1 Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Atlanta Braves 14-1. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
July 25 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)6:36 PM CT-Eduardo Nunez went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-3. Nunez added a stolen base. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.