MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#50
Jacob Turner
ERA W-L K
20.25 0-1 3
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-2 / 226
Position: SPBorn: 5/21/1991 Birthplace: St. Charles, Missouri
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Tigers (2009)


Latest News
Aug. 8 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE12:23 AM CT-Jacob Turner fell to 0-1, allowing seven runs - five earned - on six hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 11-5 on Tuesday. Turner struck out one, ending the game with a 20.25 ERA and 3.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET21:33 ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST8:33 PM EST7:33 PM CST9:03 PM VEN5:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Jacob Turner allowed eight runs on six hits and three walks in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 20-1 on Saturday. Turner struck out one, ending the game with a 15.88 ERA and 3.18 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Jacob Turner allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-3 on Monday. Turner did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.93 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Jacob Turner allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Chicago Cubs 10-6 on Saturday. Turner struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Jacob Turner allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Chicago Cubs 2-1 on Friday. Turner did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.