MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#48
Héctor Noesí
ERA W-L K
9.00 0-3 20
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-3 / 223
Position: SPBorn: 1/26/1987 Birthplace: Esperanza, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Yankees (2004)


Latest News
Sep. 18 10:48 PM PT11:48 PM MT12:48 AM CT1:48 AM ET1:48 ET5:48 GMT13:48 10:48 PM MST12:48 AM EST11:48 PM CST1:18 AM VEN9:48 UAE12:48 AM CT-Hector Noesi allowed one run on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-6 on Tuesday. Noesi struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Hector Noesi allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Francisco Giants 2-1 on Sunday. Noesi struck out one, ending the game with a 9.38 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Hector Noesi did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-3 on Monday. Noesi did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.78 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Hector Noesi allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Kansas City Royals 7-2 on Saturday. Noesi did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.23 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Hector Noesi did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 7-6 on Friday. Noesi did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.29 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Hector Noesi allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Cincinnati Reds 8-5 on Tuesday. Noesi struck out three, ending the game with a 10.62 ERA and 1.77 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Hector Noesi allowed seven runs on six hits and three walks in 3.0 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 19-11 on Friday. Noesi struck out two, ending the game with an 11.29 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Hector Noesi fell to 0-3, allowing six runs on five hits and three walks in 4.1 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Colorado Rockies 11-4 on Saturday. Noesi struck out two, ending the game with a 9.39 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Hector Noesi fell to 0-2, allowing five runs on four hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-4 on Sunday. Noesi struck out eight, ending the game with an 8.18 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Hector Noesi fell to 0-1, allowing five runs on five hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 5-0 on Tuesday. Noesi struck out three, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2011 NYY 2 2 0 - 0 30 2 0 56.1 63 29 28 6 22 4 45 1.51 4.47
2012 Sea 2 12 0 - 0 22 18 0 106.2 107 71 69 21 39 1 68 1.37 5.82
2013 Sea 0 1 0 - 0 12 1 0 27.1 42 21 20 3 12 4 21 1.98 6.59
2014 Sea 0 1 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.0 2 3 3 1 0 0 2 2.00 27.00
2014 Tex 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 5.1 11 7 7 0 2 0 4 2.44 11.81
2014 CWS 8 11 0 - 0 28 27 1 166.0 167 88 81 27 54 1 117 1.33 4.39
2014 Tot 8 12 0 - 0 33 27 1 172.1 180 98 91 28 56 1 123 1.37 4.75
2015 CWS 0 4 0 - 0 10 5 0 32.2 41 26 25 7 17 1 22 1.78 6.89
2019 Mia 0 3 0 - 0 10 4 0 26.0 29 26 26 7 13 0 20 1.62 9.00
Career 12 34 0 - 0 117 57 1 421.1 462 271 259 72 159 11 299 1.47 5.53

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Sea 22 4 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .500 .500 .500
2014 CWS 28 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2014 Tot 33 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 Mia 10 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .250 .250 .250
Career 117 12 0 3 0 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 .250 .250 .250


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 212 96 89 93 44.92
Curveball 73 82 77 80.1 15.47
Slider 143 91 85 88.2 30.3
Changeup 44 88 84 86.1 9.32

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.