MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#12
Juan Nicasio
ERA S K
6.00 1 53
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 255
Position: RPBorn: 8/31/1986 Birthplace: San Francisco de Macoris, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Rockies (2006)


Latest News
Aug. 3 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-The Mariners have placed Nicasio on the 10-day disabled list with right knee inflammation.
Analysis: Nicasio does have 19 holds but has been often ineffective in his first season in Seattle, posting a 6.00 ERA along with a 1-6 record. It's the second time this year that the veteran reliever has landed on the DL with a right knee injury.
Aug. 3 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE12:40 AM CT-Juan Nicasio fell to 1-6, allowing two runs on two hits in 0.2 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-3 on Thursday. Nicasio struck out one, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Juan Nicasio allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 8-3 on Wednesday. Nicasio struck out one, ending the game with a 5.66 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
July 29 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Juan Nicasio did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Los Angeles Angels 8-5 on Sunday. Nicasio did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.80 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
July 28 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Juan Nicasio fell to 1-5, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-3 on Friday. Nicasio struck out one, ending the game with a 5.85 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
July 25 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST4:51 PM CST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Juan Nicasio blew his sixth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 0.2 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the San Francisco Giants 3-2 on Wednesday. Nicasio struck out one, ending the game with a 5.77 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
July 25 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Juan Nicasio did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-3 on Tuesday. Nicasio struck out two, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
July 22 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Juan Nicasio did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Chicago White Sox 8-2 on Sunday. Nicasio struck out one, ending the game with a 6.03 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
July 15 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET18:26 ET22:26 GMT6:26 3:26 PM MST5:26 PM EST4:26 PM CST5:56 PM VEN2:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Juan Nicasio blew his fifth save, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-3 on Sunday. Nicasio struck out one, ending the game with a 6.08 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
July 15 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET0:04 ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST10:04 PM CST11:34 PM VEN8:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Juan Nicasio allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-1 on Saturday. Nicasio struck out one, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
July 13 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Juan Nicasio allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 11-2 on Thursday. Nicasio struck out two, ending the game with a 6.17 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
July 7 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Juan Nicasio allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-1 on Saturday. Nicasio struck out one, ending the game with a 6.09 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
July 1 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-Juan Nicasio allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-4 on Saturday. Nicasio struck out one, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
June 28 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST4:15 PM CST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Juan Nicasio recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Baltimore Orioles 4-2 on Thursday. Nicasio did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.19 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
June 27 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Juan Nicasio allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Baltimore Orioles 8-7 on Wednesday. Nicasio struck out one, ending the game with a 6.39 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
June 22 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Juan Nicasio fell to 1-4, allowing five runs on four hits and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Boston Red Sox 14-10 on Friday. Nicasio struck out one, ending the game with a 6.60 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
June 20 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Juan Nicasio did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the New York Yankees 7-5 on Wednesday. Nicasio struck out one, ending the game with a 5.16 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
June 8 12:19 PM PT1:19 PM MT2:19 PM CT3:19 PM ET15:19 ET19:19 GMT3:19 12:19 PM MST2:19 PM EST1:19 PM CST2:49 PM VEN23:19 UAE2:19 PM CT-Nicasio (knee) was activated from the disabled list Monday.
Analysis: Nicasio is tied for third in the AL with 14 holds and is 1-3 with a 5.34 ERA in 30 appearances.
June 6 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Juan Nicasio fell to 1-3, allowing four runs - three earned - on four hits without recording an out, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 7-5 on Wednesday. Nicasio did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.34 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
June 5 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Juan Nicasio did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Houston Astros 7-1 on Tuesday. Nicasio did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.40 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
June 2 11:32 PM PT12:32 AM MT1:32 AM CT2:32 AM ET2:32 ET6:32 GMT14:32 11:32 PM MST1:32 AM EST12:32 AM CST2:02 AM VEN10:32 UAE1:32 AM CT-Juan Nicasio allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3 on Friday. Nicasio struck out three, ending the game with a 4.45 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
June 1 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE12:07 AM CT-Juan Nicasio did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Texas Rangers 6-1 on Thursday. Nicasio struck out two, ending the game with a 4.61 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 31 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE12:31 AM CT-Juan Nicasio allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 7-6 on Wednesday. Nicasio struck out four, ending the game with a 4.78 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
May 27 10:54 PM PT11:54 PM MT12:54 AM CT1:54 AM ET1:54 ET5:54 GMT13:54 10:54 PM MST12:54 AM EST11:54 PM CST1:24 AM VEN9:54 UAE12:54 AM CT-Juan Nicasio did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Minnesota Twins 4-3 on Saturday. Nicasio struck out five, ending the game with a 5.11 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
May 24 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Juan Nicasio allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Oakland Athletics 1-0 on Wednesday. Nicasio struck out one, ending the game with a 5.56 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
May 20 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-Juan Nicasio did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Detroit Tigers 3-2 on Sunday. Nicasio struck out one, ending the game with a 5.82 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
May 19 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Juan Nicasio did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-4 on Friday. Nicasio did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.10 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
May 16 11:39 PM PT12:39 AM MT1:39 AM CT2:39 AM ET2:39 ET6:39 GMT14:39 11:39 PM MST1:39 AM EST12:39 AM CST2:09 AM VEN10:39 UAE1:39 AM CT-Juan Nicasio allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Texas Rangers 9-8 on Tuesday. Nicasio struck out one, ending the game with a 6.41 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
May 13 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Juan Nicasio fell to 1-2, allowing one run on three hits without recording an out, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-4 on Sunday. Nicasio did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.16 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
May 12 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Juan Nicasio did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Detroit Tigers 9-5 on Saturday. Nicasio struck out one, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
May 9 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Juan Nicasio fell to 1-1, allowing four runs on five hits in 0.1 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-2 on Wednesday. Nicasio did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
May 6 10:44 PM PT11:44 PM MT12:44 AM CT1:44 AM ET1:44 ET5:44 GMT13:44 10:44 PM MST12:44 AM EST11:44 PM CST1:14 AM VEN9:44 UAE12:44 AM CT-Juan Nicasio allowed one run on four hits in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Los Angeles Angels 9-8 on Saturday. Nicasio did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.08 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
May 4 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Juan Nicasio allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Oakland Athletics 4-1 on Thursday. Nicasio struck out three, ending the game with a 3.78 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
May 3 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Juan Nicasio blew his first save, allowing two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-2 on Wednesday. Nicasio did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.02 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
May 2 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE12:21 AM CT-Juan Nicasio did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Oakland Athletics 6-3 on Tuesday. Nicasio struck out two, ending the game with a 3.07 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Juan Nicasio allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Cleveland Indians 10-4 on Sunday. Nicasio struck out one, ending the game with a 3.29 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET20:59 ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST7:59 PM EST6:59 PM CST8:29 PM VEN4:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Juan Nicasio did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Cleveland Indians 5-4 on Thursday. Nicasio struck out one, ending the game with a 3.55 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Juan Nicasio did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Chicago White Sox 4-3 on Wednesday. Nicasio struck out three, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST6:08 PM CST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT-Juan Nicasio did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Chicago White Sox 1-0 on Tuesday. Nicasio struck out one, ending the game with a 4.22 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Juan Nicasio improved to 1-0, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Texas Rangers 6-2 on Friday. Nicasio did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Juan Nicasio did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Houston Astros 2-1 on Monday. Nicasio did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.19 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Juan Nicasio allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Oakland Athletics 10-8 on Saturday. Nicasio struck out two, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE12:23 AM CT-Juan Nicasio allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Oakland Athletics 7-4 on Friday. Nicasio struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Juan Nicasio allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Kansas City Royals 4-2 on Wednesday. Nicasio struck out one, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Juan Nicasio did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Minnesota Twins 11-4 on Saturday. Nicasio struck out two, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Juan Nicasio allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the San Francisco Giants 6-4 on Tuesday. Nicasio did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Juan Nicasio allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Cleveland Indians 5-4 on Sunday. Nicasio struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Juan Nicasio did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Cleveland Indians 2-1 on Thursday. Nicasio struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2011 Col 4 4 0 - 0 13 13 0 71.2 73 35 33 8 18 3 58 1.27 4.14
2012 Col 2 3 0 - 0 11 11 0 58.0 72 37 34 7 22 1 54 1.62 5.28
2013 Col 9 9 0 - 0 31 31 0 157.2 168 97 90 17 64 7 119 1.47 5.14
2014 Col 6 6 0 - 0 33 14 0 93.2 107 59 56 19 31 1 63 1.47 5.38
2015 LAD 1 3 1 - 3 53 1 0 58.1 59 25 25 1 32 6 65 1.56 3.86
2016 Pit 10 7 0 - 2 52 12 0 118.0 117 64 59 15 45 3 138 1.37 4.50
2017 Pit 2 5 2 - 6 65 0 0 60.0 49 20 19 4 18 2 60 1.12 2.85
2017 Phi 1 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00 0.00
2017 StL 2 0 4 - 4 9 0 0 11.0 9 2 2 1 2 0 11 1.00 1.64
2017 Tot 5 5 6 - 10 76 0 0 72.1 58 22 21 5 20 2 72 1.08 2.61
2018 Sea 1 6 1 - 7 46 0 0 42.0 53 30 28 6 5 0 53 1.38 6.00
Career 38 43 8 - 22 315 82 0 671.2 707 369 346 78 237 23 622 1.41 4.64

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 Col 13 22 0 3 2 0 0 0 0 16 0 0 .136 .136 .227
2012 Col 11 18 0 2 0 0 0 1 2 13 0 0 .111 .200 .111
2013 Col 31 36 4 5 0 0 0 3 4 20 0 0 .139 .225 .139
2014 Col 33 24 0 2 0 0 0 4 0 13 0 0 .083 .080 .083
2015 LAD 54 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2016 Pit 52 19 1 3 0 0 0 1 0 7 0 0 .158 .158 .158
2017 StL 9 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 Tot 76 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 316 121 5 15 2 0 0 9 6 69 0 0 .124 .164 .140


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 538 98 85 93.8 70.33
Curveball 1 80 80 80 .13
Slider 220 91 81 87.6 28.76
Changeup 6 90 85 87.7 .78

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.