MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#34
Zach McAllister
ERA S K
6.75 0 16
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-6 / 240
Position: RPBorn: 12/8/1987 Birthplace: Peoria, Illinois
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Yankees (2006)


Latest News
May 26 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Zach McAllister allowed one run on one hit in 1.1 innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Houston Astros 8-6 on Saturday. McAllister did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
May 24 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET21:09 ET1:09 GMT9:09 6:09 PM MST8:09 PM EST8:39 PM VEN5:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Zach McAllister allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Houston Astros 8-2 on Thursday. McAllister struck out three, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
May 18 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Zach McAllister did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Houston Astros 4-1 on Friday. McAllister did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.16 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
May 14 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Zach McAllister allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-3 on Monday. McAllister struck out two, ending the game with a 7.47 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
May 11 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Zach McAllister did not allow a hit or walk in 2.1 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Kansas City Royals 10-9 on Friday. McAllister struck out two, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 8 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Zach McAllister did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2 on Tuesday. McAllister struck out one, ending the game with an 8.76 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
May 3 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET19:53 ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST6:53 PM EST7:23 PM VEN3:53 UAE (+1)6:53 PM CT-Zach McAllister allowed one run on three hits and two walks in 1.2 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 13-11 on Thursday. McAllister struck out two, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
May 1 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Zach McAllister allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Texas Rangers 8-6 on Tuesday. McAllister struck out two, ending the game with a 9.58 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Zach McAllister allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Seattle Mariners 10-4 on Sunday. McAllister struck out one, ending the game with a 10.24 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Zach McAllister allowed five runs - four earned - on four hits in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Seattle Mariners 12-4 on Saturday. McAllister struck out one, ending the game with a 10.38 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET20:59 ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST7:59 PM EST8:29 PM VEN4:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Zach McAllister did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-4 on Thursday. McAllister did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.04 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Zach McAllister allowed three runs on five hits in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago Cubs 10-3 on Tuesday. McAllister did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.10 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Zach McAllister allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Baltimore Orioles 3-1 on Friday. McAllister did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Zach McAllister did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 2-1 on Wednesday. McAllister did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Zach McAllister fell to 0-2, allowing one run - zero earned - on no hits and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-4 on Friday. McAllister did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET20:59 ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST7:59 PM EST8:29 PM VEN4:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Zach McAllister did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Detroit Tigers 2-1 on Tuesday. McAllister did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET20:38 ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST7:38 PM EST8:08 PM VEN4:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Zach McAllister fell to 0-1, allowing one run on one hit in 0.1 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Los Angeles Angels 3-2 on Wednesday. McAllister struck out one, ending the game with a 10.13 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE12:00 AM CT-Zach McAllister allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Los Angeles Angels 13-2 on Tuesday. McAllister struck out one, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Zach McAllister did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Los Angeles Angels 6-0 on Monday. McAllister did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Zach McAllister did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Seattle Mariners 6-5 on Saturday. McAllister did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.