MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#28
Austin Romine
AVG HR RBI
.250 1 8
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-1 / 216
Position: CBorn: 11/22/1988 Birthplace: Lake Forest, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Yankees (2007)


Latest News
Apr. 24 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-Austin Romine went 0 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Los Angeles Angels 7-5. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Austin Romine went 3 for 5 with three RBIs Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the Kansas City Royals 7-6. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Austin Romine went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Kansas City Royals 9-2. Romine scored once. He's now batting .233 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Austin Romine went 0 for 3 Thursday as the New York Yankees lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-1. He's now batting .192 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Austin Romine went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Boston Red Sox 5-3. Romine scored once. He's now batting .217 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Austin Romine went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Boston Red Sox 8-0. Romine scored once. He's now batting .238 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Austin Romine went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the New York Yankees lost to the Chicago White Sox 9-6. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Austin Romine went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Houston Astros 8-6. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Austin Romine went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Houston Astros 6-3. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Austin Romine went 1 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 15-3. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 2 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Austin Romine went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 NYY 9 19 2 3 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .158 .200 .158
2013 NYY 60 135 15 28 9 0 1 10 8 37 1 0 .207 .255 .296
2014 NYY 7 13 2 3 1 0 0 1 0 4 0 0 .231 .231 .308
2015 NYY 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2016 NYY 62 165 17 40 11 0 4 26 7 31 1 0 .242 .269 .382
2017 NYY 80 229 19 50 9 1 2 21 16 57 0 0 .218 .272 .293
2018 NYY 77 242 30 59 12 0 10 42 17 67 1 0 .244 .295 .417
2019 NYY 11 40 4 10 1 0 1 8 1 10 0 0 .250 .268 .350
Career 307 845 89 193 43 1 18 108 50 211 3 0 .228 .273 .346

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2018 NYY Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 2 2 1 1 0 0 18.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 2 2 1 1 0 0 18.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 2 2 1 1 0 0 18.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 NYY Total 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 3 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.