MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#3
Jedd Gyorko
AVG HR RBI
.293 11 32
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 5-10 / 205 NFBC ADP: 257.21
Position: 3BBorn: 9/23/1988 Birthplace: Morgantown, West Virginia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Padres (2010)


Latest News
June 26 7:43 AM PT8:43 AM MT9:43 AM CT10:43 AM ET10:43 ET14:43 GMT22:43 7:43 AM MST9:43 AM EST10:13 AM VEN18:43 UAE9:43 AM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-4. He ended the game with a .293 batting average.
June 25 9:44 AM PT10:44 AM MT11:44 AM CT12:44 PM ET12:44 ET16:44 GMT0:44 9:44 AM MST11:44 AM EST12:14 PM VEN20:44 UAE11:44 AM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 1 for 3 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-3. He ended the game with a .291 batting average.
June 24 8:34 AM PT9:34 AM MT10:34 AM CT11:34 AM ET11:34 ET15:34 GMT23:34 8:34 AM MST10:34 AM EST11:04 AM VEN19:34 UAE10:34 AM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 2 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. Gyorko scored once. He ended the game with a .291 batting average.
June 22 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 3 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1. He ended the game with a .293 batting average.
June 21 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Gyorko went 3 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Philadelphia Phillies 7-6. The homer was his 11th of the season. He ended the game with a .297 batting average.
Analysis: He had five hits in his previous five games.
June 20 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)10:43 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 8-1. The homer was his 10th of the season. He ended the game with a .289 batting average.
June 18 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)6:30 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 4 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Baltimore Orioles 8-5. He ended the game with a .291 batting average.
Analysis: Gyorko is 4 for 27 with one RBI in his last eight games.
June 17 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 2 for 5 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 15-7. He ended the game with a .297 batting average.
June 16 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Baltimore Orioles 11-2. The homer was his ninth of the season. He ended the game with a .294 batting average.
June 16 7:25 AM PT8:25 AM MT9:25 AM CT10:25 AM ET10:25 ET14:25 GMT22:25 7:25 AM MST9:25 AM EST9:55 AM VEN18:25 UAE9:25 AM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 1 for 4 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-4. He ended the game with a .295 batting average.
June 15 9:09 AM PT10:09 AM MT11:09 AM CT12:09 PM ET12:09 ET16:09 GMT0:09 9:09 AM MST11:09 AM EST11:39 AM VEN20:09 UAE11:09 AM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-6. Gyorko scored once. He ended the game with a .296 batting average.
Analysis: Gyorko is mired in an 0-for-10 slump but is likely looking forward to Thursday's series finale considering he's 9 for 13 with a homer and three doubles against scheduled starter Zach Davies.
June 14 8:14 AM PT9:14 AM MT10:14 AM CT11:14 AM ET11:14 ET15:14 GMT23:14 8:14 AM MST10:14 AM EST10:44 AM VEN19:14 UAE10:14 AM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-5. He ended the game with a .301 batting average.
June 13 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Milwaukee Brewers 6-0 in Game 1 of a doubleheader. Gyorko scored once. He ended the game with a .302 batting average.
June 11 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 3 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5. He ended the game with a .307 batting average.
June 10 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 1 for 3 with a double and three RBIs Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Philadelphia Phillies 7-0. Gyorko scored once. He ended the game with a .312 batting average.
June 10 10:17 PM PT11:17 PM MT12:17 AM CT1:17 AM ET1:17 ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST12:17 AM EST12:47 AM VEN9:17 UAE12:17 AM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 2 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2. He ended the game with a .311 batting average.
June 8 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET15:30 ET19:30 GMT3:30 12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST3:00 PM VEN23:30 UAE2:30 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 4 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-2. He ended the game with a .307 batting average.
June 7 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Cincinnati Reds 6-4. He ended the game with a .314 batting average.
Analysis: Gyorko is 7 for 20 in his last five games.
June 6 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 13-1. He ended the game with a .316 batting average.
June 5 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Gyorko went 0 for 4 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Cincinnati Reds 4-2. He ended the game with a .311 batting average.
Analysis: He's 2 for 17 in his last five games.
June 5 9:44 AM PT10:44 AM MT11:44 AM CT12:44 PM ET12:44 ET16:44 GMT0:44 9:44 AM MST11:44 AM EST12:14 PM VEN20:44 UAE11:44 AM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 1 for 4 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Chicago Cubs 7-6. Gyorko scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .319 batting average.
Analysis: Gyorko missed two games to be with his wife Karley, who had a girl named Brooklyn Ellee on Tuesday.
June 1 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Gyorko is set to be activated from the paternity leave list on Sunday.
Analysis: Gyorko, who has eight homers and 22 RBIs, returns for Sunday night's series finale against the Cubs.
May 31 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He ended the game with a .310 batting average.
Analysis: Gyorko is now 1 for 15 over his last five games, though he can't be blamed if his mind was focused elsewhere. His wife give birth to the couple's first daughter on Tuesday, and he'll miss the Cardinals' upcoming series in Chicago to spend some family time.
May 30 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Gyorko was scratched from the St. Louis Cardinals lineup Tuesday against the Dodgers because his wife is having a baby.
Analysis: Gyorko, who is batting .316 and ranks second on the team with eight homers and 22 RBIs, was originally going to bat cleanup. Jhonny Peralta replaced him in the lineup and will bat sixth, with Yadier Molina moving from the No. 5 spot to cleanup.
May 29 5:07 PM PT6:07 PM MT7:07 PM CT8:07 PM ET20:07 ET0:07 GMT8:07 5:07 PM MST7:07 PM EST7:37 PM VEN4:07 UAE (+1)7:07 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-1. He ended the game with a .316 batting average.
May 28 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Colorado Rockies 8-4. The homer was his eighth of the season. He ended the game with a .322 batting average.
May 28 8:55 AM PT9:55 AM MT10:55 AM CT11:55 AM ET11:55 ET15:55 GMT23:55 8:55 AM MST10:55 AM EST11:25 AM VEN19:55 UAE10:55 AM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 3 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Colorado Rockies 3-0. He ended the game with a .322 batting average.
May 27 8:46 AM PT9:46 AM MT10:46 AM CT11:46 AM ET11:46 ET15:46 GMT23:46 8:46 AM MST10:46 AM EST11:16 AM VEN19:46 UAE10:46 AM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 3 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Colorado Rockies 10-0. He ended the game with a .329 batting average.
May 26 6:29 AM PT7:29 AM MT8:29 AM CT9:29 AM ET9:29 ET13:29 GMT21:29 6:29 AM MST8:29 AM EST8:59 AM VEN17:29 UAE8:29 AM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-3. Gyorko scored once. He ended the game with a .336 batting average.
Analysis: Gyorko's average is up to .367 since April 20, and he's slugging an impressive .615 in that stretch.
May 25 10:16 AM PT11:16 AM MT12:16 PM CT1:16 PM ET13:16 ET17:16 GMT1:16 10:16 AM MST12:16 PM EST12:46 PM VEN21:16 UAE12:16 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 3 for 4 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-1. Gyorko scored twice. He ended the game with a .331 batting average.
Analysis: Gyorko reached base four times and notched his third multihit performance in five games, but he's gone seven straight without an RBI. He's batting .411 with runners on base but has just 18 RBIs, a year after he had only 59 despite hitting 30 homers.
May 24 6:44 AM PT7:44 AM MT8:44 AM CT9:44 AM ET9:44 ET13:44 GMT21:44 6:44 AM MST8:44 AM EST9:14 AM VEN17:44 UAE8:44 AM CT-Gyorko went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He ended the game with a .318 batting average.
Analysis: He had hit safely in his previous six games.
May 21 9:17 AM PT10:17 AM MT11:17 AM CT12:17 PM ET12:17 ET16:17 GMT0:17 9:17 AM MST11:17 AM EST11:47 AM VEN20:17 UAE11:17 AM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 2 for 5 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-1. He ended the game with a .331 batting average.
May 20 9:37 AM PT10:37 AM MT11:37 AM CT12:37 PM ET12:37 ET16:37 GMT0:37 9:37 AM MST11:37 AM EST12:07 PM VEN20:37 UAE11:37 AM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 1 for 4 with a triple Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-5. Gyorko scored once. He ended the game with a .328 batting average.
May 18 9:12 AM PT10:12 AM MT11:12 AM CT12:12 PM ET12:12 ET16:12 GMT0:12 9:12 AM MST11:12 AM EST11:42 AM VEN20:12 UAE11:12 AM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 2 for 6 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-4. He ended the game with a .331 batting average.
May 17 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-3. He ended the game with a .330 batting average.
May 14 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 1 for 4 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Chicago Cubs 5-0. Gyorko scored once. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
May 13 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Chicago Cubs 5-3. The homer was his seventh of the season. He ended the game with a .337 batting average.
May 12 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 3 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He ended the game with a .340 batting average.
May 10 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 3 for 4 with two RBIs Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Miami Marlins 7-5. Gyorko scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .351 batting average.
Analysis: Gyorko has now hit safely in seven straight games and is batting a scorching .400 (18 for 45) with three homers and 10 RBIs over his last 11, which should allow him to maintain a hold on the Cardinals' everyday job at third base. If that remains the case, the 28-year-old is a definite threat for a second straight 30-homer season.
May 10 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Miami Marlins 6-5. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
May 8 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Miami Marlins 9-4. He ended the game with a .337 batting average.
May 7 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Atlanta Braves 6-4. He ended the game with a .345 batting average.
May 6 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Gyorko has been scratched from Saturday's starting lineup due to a sore right hand, though he did appear as a pinch hitter.
Analysis: The third baseman was struck in his throwing hand by a bad-hop grounder in the second inning of Friday's win over the Braves and exited the game in the sixth. Gyorko, who lead the Cardinals with six home runs, is day to day.
May 5 9:31 AM PT10:31 AM MT11:31 AM CT12:31 PM ET12:31 ET16:31 GMT0:31 9:31 AM MST11:31 AM EST12:01 PM VEN20:31 UAE11:31 AM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 1 for 5 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. He ended the game with a .338 batting average.
May 3 8:12 AM PT9:12 AM MT10:12 AM CT11:12 AM ET11:12 ET15:12 GMT23:12 8:12 AM MST10:12 AM EST10:42 AM VEN19:12 UAE10:12 AM CT-Gyorko went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1. He ended the game with a .348 batting average.
Analysis: He was 8 for 13 in his previous three contests.
May 2 8:31 AM PT9:31 AM MT10:31 AM CT11:31 AM ET11:31 ET15:31 GMT23:31 8:31 AM MST10:31 AM EST11:01 AM VEN19:31 UAE10:31 AM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 4 for 5 with two home runs and two RBIs Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-5. The homers were his fifth and sixth of the season. He ended the game with a .369 batting average.
Analysis: Gyorko is now 17 for 34 over his last nine games with four homers, a triple and four doubles.
Apr. 30 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-4. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Analysis: The Cardinals and the Brewers meet Monday in St. Louis, and Gyorko has feasted on the pitching of Zach Davies, Milwaukee's scheduled starter for the opener, going 7 for 10 with a homer and three doubles.
Apr. 29 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Cincinnati Reds 7-5. The homer was his fourth of the season. Gyorko scored twice. He ended the game with a .321 batting average.
Analysis: It was the first home run in 10 home games this season for Gyorko, who hit a career-high 30 long balls last year - 12 at Busch Stadium.
Apr. 27 4:43 PM PT5:43 PM MT6:43 PM CT7:43 PM ET19:43 ET23:43 GMT7:43 4:43 PM MST6:43 PM EST7:13 PM VEN3:43 UAE (+1)6:43 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 4 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Toronto Blue Jays 8-4 in the opener of a doubleheader. He ended the game with a .314 batting average.
Analysis: He was 9 for 16 with a homer, three doubles, a triple, three RBIs and four runs over his previous four games.
Apr. 26 8:59 AM PT9:59 AM MT10:59 AM CT11:59 AM ET11:59 ET15:59 GMT23:59 8:59 AM MST10:59 AM EST11:29 AM VEN19:59 UAE10:59 AM CT-Gyorko went 3 for 5 with a double and an RBI on Tuesday.
Analysis: Gyorko, who sat out Sunday's win at Milwaukee, is making a case for more playing time. He's gone 9 for 16 with five extra-base hits, four runs and three RBIs in his last four games.
Apr. 21 10:04 AM PT11:04 AM MT12:04 PM CT1:04 PM ET13:04 ET17:04 GMT1:04 10:04 AM MST12:04 PM EST12:34 PM VEN21:04 UAE12:04 PM CT-Gyorko had a solo homer and two doubles in three at-bats and scored twice in Thursday's loss at Milwaukee.
Analysis: With Jhonny Peralta now on the DL, Gyorko could see regular playing time at third base. He's likely earned a longer look anyway by hitting .364 (8 for 22) with three homers over his last eight games.
Apr. 11 9:24 AM PT10:24 AM MT11:24 AM CT12:24 PM ET12:24 ET16:24 GMT0:24 9:24 AM MST11:24 AM EST11:54 AM VEN20:24 UAE11:24 AM CT-Gyorko hit his first home run of the season Monday.
Analysis: Gyorko came off the bench and remains just a part-time player despite having hit 30 home runs last season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 SD 125 486 62 121 26 0 23 63 33 123 1 1 .249 .301 .444
2014 SD 111 400 37 84 17 1 10 51 36 100 3 2 .210 .280 .333
2015 SD 128 421 34 104 15 0 16 57 27 107 0 1 .247 .297 .397
2016 StL 128 400 58 97 9 1 30 59 37 96 0 0 .243 .306 .495
2017 StL 65 232 29 68 12 2 11 32 21 56 3 0 .293 .352 .504
Career 557 1939 220 474 79 4 90 262 154 482 7 4 .244 .303 .429


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.