MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#59
Rhiner Cruz
ERA S K
2.70 0 4
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 11/1/1986 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Tigers (2003)


Latest News
July 7 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Rhiner Cruz allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 1.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 8-5 on Saturday. Cruz struck out two, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 4 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Rhiner Cruz allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Mets 6-3 on Wednesday. Cruz struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2012 Hou 1 1 0 - 1 52 0 0 55.0 65 38 37 8 29 0 46 1.71 6.05
2013 Hou 0 2 0 - 0 20 0 0 21.1 25 9 8 2 11 0 10 1.69 3.38
2018 Tor 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.1 3 1 1 0 2 0 4 1.50 2.70
Career 1 3 0 - 1 74 0 0 79.2 93 48 46 10 42 0 60 1.69 5.20

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Hou 52 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 74 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 27 96 92 93.9 48.21
Curveball 19 86 80 82.5 33.93
Changeup 10 87 85 86.1 17.86

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.