MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#11
A.J. Pollock
AVG HR RBI
.247 2 14
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-1 / 195
Position: CFBorn: 12/5/1987 Birthplace: Hebron, Connecticut
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Diamondbacks (2009)


Latest News
Apr. 20 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-A.J. Pollock went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3. Pollock scored once. He's now batting .247 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 18 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-A.J. Pollock went 2 for 4 with a triple Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1. Pollock scored once. He's now batting .256 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-A.J. Pollock went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. He's now batting .243 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-A.J. Pollock went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Cincinnati Reds 6-1. He's now batting .239 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-A.J. Pollock went 0 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. He's now batting .243 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-A.J. Pollock went 2 for 5 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Milwaukee Brewers 7-1. Pollock scored twice. He's now batting .254 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-A.J. Pollock went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-1. He's now batting .242 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 11:10 PM PT12:10 AM MT1:10 AM CT2:10 AM ET2:10 ET6:10 GMT14:10 11:10 PM MST1:10 AM EST12:10 AM CST1:40 AM VEN10:10 UAE1:10 AM CT-A.J. Pollock went 1 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-5. He's now batting .259 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-A.J. Pollock went 0 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 11-7. He's now batting .259 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-A.J. Pollock went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-0. He's now batting .275 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-A.J. Pollock went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He's now batting .283 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-A.J. Pollock went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Colorado Rockies 12-6. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-A.J. Pollock went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 7-2. He's now batting .324 with one home run this season.
Apr. 5 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST6:08 PM CST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT-A.J. Pollock went 2 for 5 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Colorado Rockies 10-6. Pollock scored twice. He's now batting .324 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-A.J. Pollock went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Francisco Giants 5-3. He's now batting .310 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-A.J. Pollock went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Francisco Giants 6-5. Pollock scored once. He's now batting .360 with one home run this season.
Apr. 2 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-A.J. Pollock went 0 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Mar. 31 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-A.J. Pollock went 2 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. Pollock scored twice. He's now batting .412 with one home run this season.
Mar. 31 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-A.J. Pollock went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 18-5. He's now batting .417 with one home run this season.
Mar. 30 1:18 AM PT2:18 AM MT3:18 AM CT4:18 AM ET4:18 ET8:18 GMT16:18 1:18 AM MST3:18 AM EST2:18 AM CST3:48 AM VEN12:18 UAE2:18 AM CT-A.J. Pollock went 4 for 6 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. Pollock scored twice. He's now batting .444 with one home run this season.
Mar. 28 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-A.J. Pollock went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Ari 31 81 8 20 4 1 2 8 9 11 1 2 .247 .315 .395
2013 Ari 137 443 64 119 28 5 8 38 33 82 12 3 .269 .322 .409
2014 Ari 75 265 41 80 19 6 7 24 19 46 14 3 .302 .353 .498
2015 Ari 157 609 111 192 39 6 20 76 53 89 39 7 .315 .367 .498
2016 Ari 12 41 9 10 0 0 2 4 5 8 4 0 .244 .326 .390
2017 Ari 112 425 73 113 33 6 14 49 35 71 20 6 .266 .330 .471
2018 Ari 113 413 61 106 21 5 21 65 31 100 13 2 .257 .316 .484
2019 LAD 22 81 12 20 3 1 2 14 7 14 0 1 .247 .308 .383
Career 659 2358 379 660 147 30 76 278 192 421 103 24 .280 .337 .464

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Ari Total 4 14 3 3 1 1 1 3 2 4 0 0 .214 .313 .643
    WC 1 5 1 2 1 1 0 2 0 1 0 0 .400 .400 1.000
    LDS 3 9 2 1 0 0 1 1 2 3 0 0 .111 .273 .444
Career 4 14 3 3 1 1 1 3 2 4 0 0 .214 .313 .643


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.