MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#28
Tyler Moore
AVG HR RBI
.222 1 4
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-1 / 214
Position: 1BBorn: 1/30/1987 Birthplace: Brandon, Mississippi
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 16th Round by Nationals (2008)


Latest News
May 24 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET20:32 ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST7:32 PM EST8:02 PM VEN4:32 UAE (+1)7:32 PM CT-Tyler Moore went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Oakland Athletics 4-1. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
May 22 7:15 AM PT8:15 AM MT9:15 AM CT10:15 AM ET10:15 ET14:15 GMT22:15 7:15 AM MST9:15 AM EST9:45 AM VEN18:15 UAE9:15 AM CT-Tyler Moore went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-3. He ended the game with a .261 batting average.
May 20 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT-Tyler Moore went 1 for 1 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
May 19 8:20 AM PT9:20 AM MT10:20 AM CT11:20 AM ET11:20 ET15:20 GMT23:20 8:20 AM MST10:20 AM EST10:50 AM VEN19:20 UAE10:20 AM CT-Tyler Moore went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2. He ended the game with a .238 batting average.
May 17 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)5:43 PM CT-Tyler Moore went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Houston Astros 3-0. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
May 15 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Tyler Moore went 0 for 1 Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Houston Astros 7-2. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
May 14 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Tyler Moore went 1 for 1 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Miami Marlins beat the Atlanta Braves 3-1. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .357 batting average.
Analysis: Moore improved to 4 for 6 against Dickey with two homers, but said he doesn't enjoy at-bats against knuckleballers. Moore has bounced between Miami and the minors this season. He improved to 4 for 10 as a pinch hitter and said he likes the role.
May 14 8:27 AM PT9:27 AM MT10:27 AM CT11:27 AM ET11:27 ET15:27 GMT23:27 8:27 AM MST10:27 AM EST10:57 AM VEN19:27 UAE10:27 AM CT-Tyler Moore went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-1. He ended the game with a .308 batting average.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 Was 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Was 75 156 20 41 9 0 10 29 14 46 3 0 .263 .327 .513
2013 Was 63 167 16 37 9 0 4 21 8 58 0 0 .222 .260 .347
2014 Was 42 91 8 21 2 0 4 14 7 29 0 0 .231 .300 .385
2015 Was 97 187 14 38 12 0 6 27 11 45 0 0 .203 .250 .364
2017 Mia 19 27 1 6 1 0 1 4 0 11 0 0 .222 .222 .370
Career 296 628 59 143 33 0 25 95 40 189 3 0 .228 .279 .400

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Was Total 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
    LDS 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
Career 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.