MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#56
Kole Calhoun
AVG HR RBI
.156 3 14
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 5-10 / 205
Position: RFBorn: 10/14/1987 Birthplace: Tempe, Arizona
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 8th Round by Angels (2010)


Latest News
June 23 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. He ended the game with a .156 batting average.
June 22 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Kole Calhoun went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Toronto Blue Jays 8-5. The homer was his third of the season. Calhoun scored twice and stole a base. He ended the game with a .158 batting average.
June 20 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Kole Calhoun went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .156 batting average.
June 19 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE12:31 AM CT-Kole Calhoun went 2 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-4. Calhoun scored once. He ended the game with a .153 batting average.
June 2 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)5:59 PM CT-Calhoun (oblique strain) came off the DL on Monday.
Analysis: Calhoun is in the midst of a miserable season, batting .145 with a homer and 11 RBIs.
May 31 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Detroit Tigers 6-2. He ended the game with a .145 batting average.
May 30 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-1. He ended the game with a .147 batting average.
May 29 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Detroit Tigers 9-2. He ended the game with a .151 batting average.
May 28 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 1 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Detroit Tigers 9-3. He ended the game with a .153 batting average.
May 27 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the New York Yankees 3-1. He ended the game with a .154 batting average.
May 26 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the New York Yankees 11-4. Calhoun scored twice. He ended the game with a .157 batting average.
May 25 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 2 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the New York Yankees 2-1. He ended the game with a .160 batting average.
May 24 12:33 PM PT1:33 PM MT2:33 PM CT3:33 PM ET15:33 ET19:33 GMT3:33 12:33 PM MST2:33 PM EST1:33 PM CST3:03 PM VEN23:33 UAE2:33 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Toronto Blue Jays 8-1. He ended the game with a .150 batting average.
May 23 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4. He ended the game with a .154 batting average.
May 22 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. He ended the game with a .160 batting average.
May 20 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3. He ended the game with a .161 batting average.
May 18 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-1. He ended the game with a .163 batting average.
May 17 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 2-0. He ended the game with a .165 batting average.
May 16 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET1:29 ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST12:29 AM EST11:29 PM CST12:59 AM VEN9:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Kole Calhoun went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 5-3. He ended the game with a .162 batting average.
May 15 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Houston Astros 2-1. He ended the game with a .158 batting average.
May 13 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Minnesota Twins 2-1. He ended the game with a .162 batting average.
May 13 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE12:31 AM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-3. Calhoun scored once. He ended the game with a .165 batting average.
May 12 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE12:34 AM CT-Kole Calhoun went 2 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Minnesota Twins 5-4. Calhoun scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .172 batting average.
May 11 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE12:19 AM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Minnesota Twins 7-4. He ended the game with a .161 batting average.
May 8 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Colorado Rockies 4-2. He ended the game with a .165 batting average.
May 5 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Seattle Mariners 5-0. Calhoun added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
May 4 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Kole Calhoun went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Baltimore Orioles 12-3. He ended the game with a .171 batting average.
May 3 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Baltimore Orioles 10-7. He ended the game with a .168 batting average.
May 2 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Kole Calhoun went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Baltimore Orioles 3-2. He ended the game with a .175 batting average.
Apr. 29 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the New York Yankees 11-1. He ended the game with a .172 batting average.
Apr. 28 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the New York Yankees 4-3. He ended the game with a .168 batting average.
Apr. 25 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 5-2. He ended the game with a .174 batting average.
Apr. 25 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET0:01 ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST11:01 PM EST10:01 PM CST11:31 PM VEN8:01 UAE11:01 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Houston Astros 8-7. He ended the game with a .180 batting average.
Apr. 23 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Houston Astros 2-0. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
Apr. 22 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET19:55 ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST6:55 PM EST5:55 PM CST7:25 PM VEN3:55 UAE (+1)6:55 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He ended the game with a .183 batting average.
Apr. 21 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-1. He ended the game with a .192 batting average.
Apr. 20 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 ET5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST11:46 PM CST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-2. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 19 10:30 PM PT11:30 PM MT12:30 AM CT1:30 AM ET1:30 ET5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST12:30 AM EST11:30 PM CST1:00 AM VEN9:30 UAE12:30 AM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Boston Red Sox 9-0. He ended the game with a .205 batting average.
Apr. 18 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE12:27 AM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Boston Red Sox 10-1. He ended the game with a .217 batting average.
Apr. 14 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Kansas City Royals 5-3. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
Apr. 13 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 5 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Kansas City Royals 5-4. He ended the game with a .230 batting average.
Apr. 12 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 1 for 5 with two RBIs Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Kansas City Royals 7-1. Calhoun scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 11 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 3 for 5 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 7-2. Calhoun scored twice. He ended the game with a .255 batting average.
Apr. 9 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 2 for 5 with an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 8-3. Calhoun scored once. He ended the game with a .217 batting average.
Apr. 8 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Oakland Athletics 6-1. He ended the game with a .195 batting average.
Apr. 8 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-3. He ended the game with a .184 batting average.
Apr. 7 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 ET5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST11:46 PM CST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Kole Calhoun went 1 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Oakland Athletics 13-9. Calhoun scored twice and stole a base. He ended the game with a .176 batting average.
Apr. 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET20:38 ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST7:38 PM EST6:38 PM CST8:08 PM VEN4:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Cleveland Indians 3-2. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 4 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE12:00 AM CT-Kole Calhoun went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Cleveland Indians 13-2. Calhoun scored once. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 3 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-0. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
Apr. 1 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Oakland Athletics 7-4. Calhoun scored once. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
Mar. 31 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Oakland Athletics 8-3. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
Mar. 31 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Oakland Athletics 2-1. He ended the game with a .375 batting average.
Mar. 29 5:12 PM PT6:12 PM MT7:12 PM CT8:12 PM ET20:12 ET0:12 GMT8:12 5:12 PM MST7:12 PM EST6:12 PM CST7:42 PM VEN4:12 UAE (+1)7:12 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 3 for 5 with a triple, a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-5. The homer was his first of the season. Calhoun scored twice. He ended the game with a .600 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 LAA 21 23 2 4 1 0 0 1 2 6 1 0 .174 .240 .217
2013 LAA 58 195 29 55 7 2 8 32 21 41 2 2 .282 .347 .462
2014 LAA 127 493 90 134 31 3 17 58 38 104 5 3 .272 .325 .450
2015 LAA 159 630 78 161 23 2 26 83 45 164 4 1 .256 .308 .422
2016 LAA 157 594 91 161 35 5 18 75 67 118 2 3 .271 .348 .438
2017 LAA 155 569 77 139 23 2 19 71 71 134 5 1 .244 .333 .392
2018 LAA 54 186 18 29 1 1 3 14 12 44 4 1 .156 .206 .220
Career 731 2690 385 683 121 15 91 334 256 611 23 11 .254 .321 .412

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 LAA Total 3 15 1 5 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .333 .333 .333
    LDS 3 15 1 5 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .333 .333 .333
Career 3 15 1 5 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .333 .333 .333


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.