MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#2
Jean Segura
AVG HR RBI
.295 1 4
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 5-10 / 220
Position: SSBorn: 3/17/1990 Birthplace: San Juan de la Maguana, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Angels (2007)


Latest News
Apr. 14 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Jean Segura went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 5-1. He's now batting .295 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Jean Segura went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 4-0. He's now batting .268 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Jean Segura went 2 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 4-3. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Jean Segura went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Atlanta Braves 7-6. Segura scored once. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Jean Segura went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-4. He's now batting .226 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Jean Segura went 1 for 4 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-1. Segura scored once. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Jean Segura went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Mets 8-2. He's now batting .217 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Jean Segura went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 8-4. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Jean Segura went 0 for 4 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Mets 5-3. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Jean Segura went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Jean Segura went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 4-0. Segura scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Jean Segura went 2 for 5 with an RBI Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 3-2. Segura added a stolen base. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 LAA 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2012 Mil 44 148 19 39 4 3 0 14 13 21 7 1 .264 .321 .331
2012 Tot 45 151 19 39 4 3 0 14 13 23 7 1 .258 .315 .325
2013 Mil 146 588 74 173 20 10 12 49 25 84 44 13 .294 .329 .423
2014 Mil 146 513 61 126 14 6 5 31 28 70 20 9 .246 .289 .326
2015 Mil 142 560 57 144 16 5 6 50 13 93 25 6 .257 .281 .336
2016 Ari 153 637 102 203 41 7 20 64 39 101 33 10 .319 .368 .499
2017 Sea 125 524 80 157 30 2 11 45 34 83 22 8 .300 .349 .427
2018 Sea 144 586 91 178 29 3 10 63 32 69 20 11 .304 .341 .415
2019 Phi 144 576 79 161 37 4 12 60 30 73 10 2 .280 .323 .420
2020 Phi 54 192 28 51 5 2 7 25 23 45 2 2 .266 .347 .422
2021 Phi 12 44 4 13 0 0 1 4 2 10 1 0 .295 .319 .364
Career 1111 4371 595 1245 196 42 84 405 239 651 184 62 .285 .327 .407


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.