MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#31
Aaron Hicks
AVG HR RBI
.148 1 5
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-1 / 205
Position: CFBorn: 10/2/1989 Birthplace: San Pedro, California
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 1st Round by Twins (2008)


Latest News
Apr. 10 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 3 Saturday as the New York Yankees fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-0. He's now batting .148 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-5. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Baltimore Orioles 4-3. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)7:41 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 7-0. Hicks scored once. He's now batting .067 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE1:52 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 4 Sunday as the New York Yankees fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 4 Thursday as the New York Yankees fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Min 81 281 37 54 11 3 8 27 24 84 9 3 .192 .259 .338
2014 Min 69 186 22 40 8 0 1 18 36 56 4 3 .215 .341 .274
2015 Min 97 352 48 90 11 3 11 33 34 66 13 3 .256 .323 .398
2016 NYY 123 327 32 71 13 1 8 31 30 68 3 4 .217 .281 .336
2017 NYY 88 301 54 80 18 0 15 52 51 67 10 5 .266 .372 .475
2018 NYY 137 480 90 119 18 3 27 79 90 111 11 2 .248 .366 .467
2019 NYY 59 221 41 52 10 0 12 36 31 72 1 2 .235 .325 .443
2020 NYY 54 169 28 38 10 2 6 21 41 38 4 1 .225 .379 .414
2021 NYY 7 27 2 4 0 0 1 5 4 11 0 0 .148 .258 .259
Career 715 2344 354 548 99 12 89 302 341 573 55 23 .234 .331 .400

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 NYY Total 26 92 10 18 4 0 2 10 8 28 0 0 .196 .260 .304
    WC 1 3 0 1 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 .333 .500 .333
    LDS 5 19 3 6 1 0 1 4 1 6 0 0 .316 .350 .526
    LCS 7 24 2 2 1 0 0 0 2 8 0 0 .083 .154 .125
2018 NYY Total 6 18 2 4 2 0 0 2 2 2 0 0 .222 .300 .333
    WC 1 4 1 1 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 .250 .250 .500
    LDS 2 5 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .200 .333 .200
2019 NYY Total 10 26 2 4 0 0 2 6 8 10 2 0 .154 .353 .385
    LCS 5 13 1 2 0 0 1 3 4 5 1 0 .154 .353 .385
2020 NYY Total 14 52 12 16 2 2 0 6 12 10 0 0 .308 .424 .423
    WC 2 8 4 1 0 1 0 0 3 4 0 0 .125 .364 .375
    LDS 5 18 2 7 1 0 0 3 3 1 0 0 .389 .455 .444
Career 28 94 13 21 4 1 2 12 15 25 1 0 .223 .327 .351


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.