MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#19
Jackie Bradley Jr.
AVG HR RBI
.280 1 4
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 5-10 / 200 NFBC ADP: 145.70
Position: CFBorn: 4/19/1990 Birthplace: Richmond, Virginia
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Red Sox (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 23 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET2:09 ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST1:09 AM EST1:39 AM VEN10:09 UAE1:09 AM CT-Bradley went 2 for 3 with a two-run homer and a walk Saturday at Baltimore in his second game back since coming off the DL.
Analysis: Bradley missed nearly two weeks with a right knee strain he sustained while rounding the bases at Detroit on April 8. He's 7 for 21 with four RBIs, four runs scored and three walks in six games this season.
Apr. 10 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-The Red Sox have activated Bradley from the 10-day disabled list. The 2016 All-Star will bat sixth and play center field in Friday's game against the Orioles.
Analysis: Bradley missed nearly two weeks with a right knee strain he sustained while rounding the bases at Detroit on April 8. The 26-year-old was pronounced ready to go after playing in a pair of rehab games with Triple-A Pawtucket and homering for the PawSox on Wednesday.
Apr. 8 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-Bradley underwent an MRI on his right knee and is not in the Red Sox's lineup for Sunday's game at Detroit.
Analysis: The 2016 All-Star hyperextended his knee while rounding first base in his final at-bat of Saturday's loss to the Tigers, and manager John Farrell said Bradley is still dealing with some soreness and swelling. There's certainly a chance he could be headed to the disabled list.
Apr. 7 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)5:06 PM CT-Bradley hit an RBI single and scored Friday against the Tigers.
Analysis: He's 4 for 11 with two walks and three runs scored in his first three games.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Bos 37 95 18 18 5 0 3 10 10 31 2 0 .189 .280 .337
2014 Bos 127 384 45 76 19 2 1 30 31 121 8 0 .198 .265 .266
2015 Bos 74 221 43 55 17 4 10 43 27 69 3 0 .249 .335 .498
2016 Bos 156 558 94 149 30 7 26 87 63 143 9 2 .267 .349 .486
2017 Bos 7 25 4 7 0 1 1 4 3 5 1 0 .280 .345 .480
Career 401 1283 204 305 71 14 41 174 134 369 23 2 .238 .317 .411

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Bos Total 3 10 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 7 0 0 .100 .182 .100
    LDS 3 10 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 7 0 0 .100 .182 .100
Career 3 10 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 7 0 0 .100 .182 .100


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.