MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#6
Jake Marisnick
AVG HR RBI
.125 2 5
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-4 / 228
Position: CFBorn: 3/30/1991 Birthplace: Riverside, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Blue Jays (2009)


Latest News
Apr. 23 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 0 for 2 Monday as the Houston Astros fell to the Los Angeles Angels 2-0. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Apr. 22 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Houston Astros beat the Chicago White Sox 7-1. Marisnick scored once. He ended the game with a .130 batting average.
Apr. 21 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Houston Astros topped the Chicago White Sox 10-1. He ended the game with a .118 batting average.
Apr. 20 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 0 for 1 Friday as the Houston Astros topped the Chicago White Sox 10-0. He ended the game with a .120 batting average.
Apr. 19 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Houston Astros topped the Seattle Mariners 9-2. He ended the game with a .122 batting average.
Apr. 18 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Jake Marisnick went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Houston Astros topped the Seattle Mariners 4-1. He ended the game with a .133 batting average.
Apr. 17 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 0 for 3 Monday as the Houston Astros fell to the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He ended the game with a .146 batting average.
Apr. 15 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Houston Astros fell to the Texas Rangers 3-1. He ended the game with a .158 batting average.
Apr. 13 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 0 for 4 Friday as the Houston Astros beat the Texas Rangers 3-2. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 10 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Houston Astros lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-1. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
Apr. 9 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 1 for 4 Monday as the Houston Astros beat the Minnesota Twins 2-0. He ended the game with a .179 batting average.
Apr. 8 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Houston Astros topped the San Diego Padres 4-1. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 7 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Houston Astros topped the San Diego Padres 1-0. Marisnick added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .174 batting average.
Apr. 4 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 0 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Houston Astros topped the Baltimore Orioles 3-2. He ended the game with a .158 batting average.
Apr. 3 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Houston Astros topped the Baltimore Orioles 10-6. Marisnick scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 1 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 ET22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Houston Astros beat the Texas Rangers 8-2. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Mar. 31 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 1 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Houston Astros beat the Texas Rangers 9-3. The homer was his second of the season. Marisnick scored twice. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Mar. 29 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)5:44 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Houston Astros topped the Texas Rangers 4-1. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Mia 40 109 6 20 2 1 1 5 6 27 3 1 .183 .231 .248
2014 Mia 14 48 3 8 0 0 0 0 3 19 5 0 .167 .216 .167
2014 Hou 51 173 18 47 8 0 3 19 5 48 6 3 .272 .299 .370
2014 Tot 65 221 21 55 8 0 3 19 8 67 11 3 .249 .281 .326
2015 Hou 133 339 46 80 15 4 9 36 18 105 24 9 .236 .281 .383
2016 Hou 118 287 40 60 18 1 5 21 16 83 10 5 .209 .257 .331
2017 Hou 106 230 50 56 10 0 16 35 20 90 9 4 .243 .319 .496
2018 Hou 19 56 5 7 0 0 2 5 0 30 2 0 .125 .125 .232
Career 481 1242 168 278 53 6 36 121 68 402 59 22 .224 .272 .363

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Hou Total 4 7 1 3 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .429 .429 .571
    LDS 3 7 1 3 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .429 .429 .571
Career 4 7 1 3 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .429 .429 .571


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.