MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#64
Corban Joseph
AVG HR RBI
.222 0 3
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-0 / 185
Position: 1BBorn: 10/28/1988 Birthplace: Franklin, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 4th Round by Yankees (2008)


Latest News
Sep. 29 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Corban Joseph went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Houston Astros 5-2. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 28 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Corban Joseph went 1 for 2 with a double Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Houston Astros 2-1. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 24 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Corban Joseph went 1 for 1 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 18 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Corban Joseph went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-4. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 14 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Corban Joseph went 1 for 1 with two RBIs Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Chicago White Sox 8-6. Joseph scored once. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 11 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Corban Joseph went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 8 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST7:12 PM CST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Corban Joseph went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-5. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 7 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Corban Joseph went 0 for 1 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 14-2. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
June 19 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Corban Joseph went 0 for 1 with an RBI Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Washington Nationals 9-7. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
June 17 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Corban Joseph went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Miami Marlins 10-4. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
June 15 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Corban Joseph went 1 for 4 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Miami Marlins 2-0. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 NYY 2 6 1 1 1 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .167 .286 .333
2018 Bal 14 18 1 4 1 0 0 3 1 5 0 0 .222 .263 .278
Career 16 24 2 5 2 0 0 3 2 6 0 0 .208 .269 .292


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.