MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#31
Joc Pederson
AVG HR RBI
.272 9 29
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-1 / 220
Position: CFBorn: 4/21/1992 Birthplace: Palo Alto, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 11th Round by Dodgers (2010)


Latest News
June 23 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the New York Mets 8-3. He ended the game with a .272 batting average.
June 22 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the New York Mets 5-2. Pederson scored once. He ended the game with a .272 batting average.
June 19 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Chicago Cubs 4-3. The homer was his ninth of the season. He ended the game with a .277 batting average.
June 17 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-1. He ended the game with a .276 batting average.
June 14 11:03 PM PT12:03 AM MT1:03 AM CT2:03 AM ET2:03 ET6:03 GMT14:03 11:03 PM MST1:03 AM EST12:03 AM CST1:33 AM VEN10:03 UAE1:03 AM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Texas Rangers 3-2. He ended the game with a .281 batting average.
June 13 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE12:21 AM CT-Joc Pederson went 3 for 4 with two doubles, a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Texas Rangers 12-5. The homer was his eighth of the season. Pederson scored twice. He ended the game with a .287 batting average.
June 10 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 1 for 2 with a double Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-3. He ended the game with a .275 batting average.
June 9 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE12:07 AM CT-Joc Pederson went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Atlanta Braves 7-3. The homer was his seventh of the season. He ended the game with a .272 batting average.
June 7 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 3 for 5 with a double, two home runs and three RBIs Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-7. The homers were his fifth and sixth of the season. Pederson scored three times. He ended the game with a .272 batting average.
June 5 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-0. The homer was his fourth of the season. He ended the game with a .261 batting average.
June 3 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET18:57 ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST4:57 PM CST6:27 PM VEN2:57 UAE (+1)5:57 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 10-7. He ended the game with a .261 batting average.
June 2 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 4 for 5 with a double, two home runs and two RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 12-4. The homers were his second and third of the season. Pederson scored four times. He ended the game with a .265 batting average.
June 2 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Colorado Rockies 11-8. He ended the game with a .244 batting average.
May 31 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He ended the game with a .246 batting average.
May 31 10:17 PM PT11:17 PM MT12:17 AM CT1:17 AM ET1:17 ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST12:17 AM EST11:17 PM CST12:47 AM VEN9:17 UAE12:17 AM CT-Joc Pederson went 2 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Philadelphia Phillies 8-2. Pederson scored once. He ended the game with a .254 batting average.
May 30 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE12:40 AM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-1. He ended the game with a .246 batting average.
May 28 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. Pederson scored once. He ended the game with a .248 batting average.
May 27 3:39 PM PT4:39 PM MT5:39 PM CT6:39 PM ET18:39 ET22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST4:39 PM CST6:09 PM VEN2:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 6-1. He ended the game with a .246 batting average.
May 27 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Joc Pederson went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Diego Padres 7-5. He ended the game with a .248 batting average.
May 24 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 1 for 1 with a double Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 3-0. He ended the game with a .248 batting average.
May 22 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Colorado Rockies 2-1. He ended the game with a .241 batting average.
May 20 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Washington Nationals 7-2. Pederson scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
May 19 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Washington Nationals 5-4. Pederson scored once. He ended the game with a .243 batting average.
May 19 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 2 for 5 with a triple Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Washington Nationals 4-1. Pederson scored once. He ended the game with a .240 batting average.
May 17 12:20 PM PT1:20 PM MT2:20 PM CT3:20 PM ET15:20 ET19:20 GMT3:20 12:20 PM MST2:20 PM EST1:20 PM CST2:50 PM VEN23:20 UAE2:20 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Miami Marlins 7-0. He ended the game with a .232 batting average.
May 16 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 1 for 5 with a double Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Miami Marlins 6-5. Pederson scored once. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
May 15 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Miami Marlins 4-2. He ended the game with a .237 batting average.
May 13 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-3. He ended the game with a .242 batting average.
May 13 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE11:30 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 5-3. He ended the game with a .253 batting average.
May 12 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE12:41 AM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 6-2. He ended the game with a .241 batting average.
May 11 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-1. Pederson scored once. He ended the game with a .253 batting average.
May 9 11:48 PM PT12:48 AM MT1:48 AM CT2:48 AM ET2:48 ET6:48 GMT14:48 11:48 PM MST1:48 AM EST12:48 AM CST2:18 AM VEN10:48 UAE1:48 AM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-5. He ended the game with a .260 batting average.
May 6 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Diego Padres 3-0. He ended the game with a .278 batting average.
May 5 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Diego Padres 7-4. Pederson scored once. He ended the game with a .268 batting average.
May 5 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 2 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Diego Padres 4-0. He ended the game with a .254 batting average.
May 3 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2. He ended the game with a .262 batting average.
May 3 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1. He ended the game with a .266 batting average.
May 2 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3. He ended the game with a .279 batting average.
May 1 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-Joc Pederson went 1 for 3 with a triple and two RBIs Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-5. He ended the game with a .288 batting average.
Apr. 29 4:47 PM PT5:47 PM MT6:47 PM CT7:47 PM ET19:47 ET23:47 GMT7:47 4:47 PM MST6:47 PM EST5:47 PM CST7:17 PM VEN3:47 UAE (+1)6:47 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 1 for 1 with an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Francisco Giants 4-2. Pederson added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Apr. 29 10:17 PM PT11:17 PM MT12:17 AM CT1:17 AM ET1:17 ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST12:17 AM EST11:17 PM CST12:47 AM VEN9:17 UAE12:17 AM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Francisco Giants 8-3. Pederson scored once. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
Apr. 28 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET20:36 ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST7:36 PM EST6:36 PM CST8:06 PM VEN4:36 UAE (+1)7:36 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 4 for 5 with a double and a triple and four RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Francisco Giants 15-6. He ended the game with a .283 batting average.
Apr. 28 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 ET5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST11:46 PM CST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Joc Pederson went 1 for 2 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Francisco Giants 6-4. He ended the game with a .229 batting average.
Apr. 25 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 2 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Miami Marlins 8-6. He ended the game with a .217 batting average.
Apr. 25 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Miami Marlins 3-2. Pederson scored once. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
Apr. 24 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 1 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Miami Marlins 2-1. He ended the game with a .195 batting average.
Apr. 22 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Washington Nationals 4-3. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 21 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Washington Nationals 4-0. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .211 batting average.
Apr. 21 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 2 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Washington Nationals 5-2. Pederson scored once. He ended the game with a .176 batting average.
Apr. 19 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Joc Pederson went 2 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 13-4. Pederson scored twice. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
Apr. 17 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 1 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 10-3. Pederson scored once. He ended the game with a .148 batting average.
Apr. 15 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-2. He ended the game with a .154 batting average.
Apr. 15 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-1. He ended the game with a .160 batting average.
Apr. 12 11:06 PM PT12:06 AM MT1:06 AM CT2:06 AM ET2:06 ET6:06 GMT14:06 11:06 PM MST1:06 AM EST12:06 AM CST1:36 AM VEN10:06 UAE1:06 AM CT-Joc Pederson went 1 for 5 with a double Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Oakland Athletics 16-6. Pederson scored once. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Apr. 11 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Oakland Athletics 4-0. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Apr. 8 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 2-1. He ended the game with a .133 batting average.
Apr. 7 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Francisco Giants 7-5. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Apr. 3 12:28 AM PT1:28 AM MT2:28 AM CT3:28 AM ET3:28 ET7:28 GMT15:28 12:28 AM MST2:28 AM EST1:28 AM CST2:58 AM VEN11:28 UAE2:28 AM CT-Joc Pederson went 2 for 7 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. Pederson scored once. He ended the game with a .154 batting average.
Apr. 1 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 9-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 31 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Francisco Giants 1-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 29 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 1-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 LAD 18 28 1 4 0 0 0 0 9 11 0 0 .143 .351 .143
2015 LAD 151 480 67 101 19 1 26 54 92 170 4 7 .210 .346 .417
2016 LAD 137 406 64 100 26 0 25 68 63 130 6 2 .246 .352 .495
2017 LAD 102 273 44 58 20 0 11 35 39 68 4 3 .212 .331 .407
2018 LAD 69 173 30 47 14 3 9 29 21 28 1 2 .272 .350 .543
Career 477 1360 206 310 79 4 71 186 224 407 15 14 .228 .346 .449

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 LAD Total 5 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 1 0 0 .000 .500 .000
    LDS 5 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 1 0 0 .000 .500 .000
2016 LAD Total 11 36 5 9 2 0 1 4 3 14 2 0 .250 .325 .389
    LDS 5 15 2 5 1 0 1 3 2 6 0 0 .333 .444 .600
    LCS 6 21 3 4 1 0 0 1 1 8 2 0 .190 .227 .238
2017 LAD Total 11 23 7 7 3 0 3 5 2 10 0 0 .304 .360 .826
    LCS 5 5 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .200 .200 .400
    WS 6 18 6 6 2 0 3 5 2 8 0 0 .333 .400 .944
Career 27 63 12 16 5 0 4 9 9 25 2 0 .254 .356 .524


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.