MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#23
Corey Dickerson
AVG HR RBI
.282 0 3
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-1 / 200
Position: LFBorn: 5/22/1989 Birthplace: McComb, Mississippi
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 8th Round by Rockies (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 15 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 2 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-6. He's now batting .282 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Atlanta Braves 6-5. Dickerson scored once. He's now batting .257 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Atlanta Braves 14-8. He's now batting .258 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Miami Marlins beat the Atlanta Braves 5-3. Dickerson scored once. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the New York Mets 3-0. He's now batting .240 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 3-2. Dickerson scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 2 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-0. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2. Dickerson scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 0 for 4 Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Tampa Bay Rays 12-7. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4. Dickerson scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Col 69 194 32 51 13 5 5 17 16 41 2 2 .263 .316 .459
2014 Col 131 436 74 136 27 6 24 76 37 101 8 7 .312 .364 .567
2015 Col 65 224 30 68 18 2 10 31 10 56 0 1 .304 .333 .536
2016 TB 148 510 57 125 36 3 24 70 33 134 0 2 .245 .293 .469
2017 TB 150 588 84 166 33 4 27 62 35 152 4 3 .282 .325 .490
2018 Pit 135 504 65 151 35 7 13 55 21 80 8 3 .300 .330 .474
2019 Pit 44 127 20 40 18 0 4 25 13 23 1 0 .315 .373 .551
2019 Phi 34 133 13 39 10 2 8 34 3 33 0 0 .293 .307 .579
2019 Tot 78 260 33 79 28 2 12 59 16 56 1 0 .304 .341 .565
2020 Mia 52 194 25 50 5 1 7 17 15 35 1 1 .258 .311 .402
2021 Mia 13 39 5 11 4 0 0 3 2 8 0 1 .282 .349 .385
Career 841 2949 405 837 199 30 122 390 185 663 24 20 .284 .327 .496

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Mia Total 10 38 2 8 0 0 2 6 4 10 0 0 .211 .286 .368
    WC 2 7 1 1 0 0 1 3 2 2 0 0 .143 .333 .571
    LDS 3 12 0 3 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .250 .250 .250
Career 5 19 1 4 0 0 1 3 2 5 0 0 .211 .286 .368


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.