MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#10
Brad Miller
AVG HR RBI
.259 5 22
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-2 / 215
Position: 2BBorn: 10/18/1989 Birthplace: Orlando, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 2nd Round by Mariners (2011)


Latest News
June 23 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2. He ended the game with a .259 batting average.
June 10 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET18:33 ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST4:33 PM CST6:03 PM VEN2:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-The Brewers acquired Miller and cash from the Rays for first baseman/outfielder Ji-Man Choi on Sunday.
Analysis: Milwaukee made the deal Sunday and assigned Miller to Triple-A Colorado Springs. He was cut by Tampa Bay on Thursday. The 28-year-old Miller was hitting .256 with five home runs and 21 RBIs in 48 games for the Rays. Mostly a shortstop, he has started at every position in the majors except catcher and pitcher. Miller hit 30 home runs for the Rays in 2016, but dipped to just nine last year.
June 6 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE2:58 PM CT-Brad Miller went 3 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Washington Nationals 11-2. Miller scored once. He ended the game with a .256 batting average.
June 5 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET21:30 ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST7:30 PM CST9:00 PM VEN5:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 1 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Washington Nationals 4-2. He ended the game with a .243 batting average.
June 3 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He ended the game with a .238 batting average.
June 2 11:32 PM PT12:32 AM MT1:32 AM CT2:32 AM ET2:32 ET6:32 GMT14:32 11:32 PM MST1:32 AM EST12:32 AM CST2:02 AM VEN10:32 UAE1:32 AM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 5 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-3. He ended the game with a .236 batting average.
May 31 3:17 PM PT4:17 PM MT5:17 PM CT6:17 PM ET18:17 ET22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST4:17 PM CST5:47 PM VEN2:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Oakland Athletics 7-3. He ended the game with a .245 batting average.
May 30 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Oakland Athletics 4-3. He ended the game with a .243 batting average.
May 28 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET20:04 ET0:04 GMT8:04 5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST6:04 PM CST7:34 PM VEN4:04 UAE (+1)7:04 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 2 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Oakland Athletics 1-0. He ended the game with a .243 batting average.
May 28 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET15:46 ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST2:46 PM EST1:46 PM CST3:16 PM VEN23:46 UAE2:46 PM CT-Miller has been scratched from Monday's game with a facial contusion after hitting a ball that deflected off a protective screen and struck him near his left eye during batting practice.
Analysis: Miller was immediately attended to by a team trainer and there was some light bleeding but nothing significant, according to a Rays spokesman. Miller was scheduled to bat leadoff for a fourth consecutive game before he was hurt. Mallex Smith moves up in the lineup from sixth to the leadoff spot.
May 27 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Brad Miller went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Baltimore Orioles 8-3. The homer was his fifth of the season. Miller scored twice. He ended the game with a .246 batting average.
May 26 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Baltimore Orioles 5-1. He ended the game with a .240 batting average.
May 25 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Baltimore Orioles 2-0. He ended the game with a .248 batting average.
May 24 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Boston Red Sox 6-3. He ended the game with a .248 batting average.
May 23 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Boston Red Sox 4-1. He ended the game with a .246 batting average.
May 22 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 1 with a double Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Boston Red Sox 4-2. He ended the game with a .248 batting average.
May 20 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Los Angeles Angels 5-2. He ended the game with a .241 batting average.
May 19 10:42 PM PT11:42 PM MT12:42 AM CT1:42 AM ET1:42 ET5:42 GMT13:42 10:42 PM MST12:42 AM EST11:42 PM CST1:12 AM VEN9:42 UAE12:42 AM CT-Brad Miller went 3 for 5 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Los Angeles Angels 8-3. Miller scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
May 18 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Brad Miller went 2 for 5 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Los Angeles Angels 7-1. He ended the game with a .234 batting average.
May 16 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Kansas City Royals 5-3. He ended the game with a .225 batting average.
May 15 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 2 with a double Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Kansas City Royals 6-5. Miller scored once. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
May 14 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 3 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Kansas City Royals 2-1. He ended the game with a .229 batting average.
May 13 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Baltimore Orioles 17-1. He ended the game with a .237 batting average.
May 12 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Brad Miller went 2 for 5 with a triple, a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Baltimore Orioles 10-3. The homer was his fourth of the season. Miller scored twice. He ended the game with a .244 batting average.
May 12 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Baltimore Orioles 6-3. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
May 11 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Brad Miller went 2 for 4 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 9-4. Miller scored once. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
May 9 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-2. He ended the game with a .221 batting average.
May 6 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. He ended the game with a .233 batting average.
May 5 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. He ended the game with a .243 batting average.
May 4 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2. The homer was his third of the season. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
May 2 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He ended the game with a .227 batting average.
May 1 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Detroit Tigers 2-1. He ended the game with a .226 batting average.
Apr. 30 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Detroit Tigers 3-2. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .230 batting average.
Apr. 29 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Boston Red Sox 4-3. Miller scored once. He ended the game with a .228 batting average.
Apr. 28 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET20:04 ET0:04 GMT8:04 5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST6:04 PM CST7:34 PM VEN4:04 UAE (+1)7:04 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Boston Red Sox 12-6. Miller scored once. He ended the game with a .226 batting average.
Apr. 27 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 4 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Boston Red Sox 4-3. He ended the game with a .216 batting average.
Apr. 26 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Brad Miller went 2 for 5 with a double Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Baltimore Orioles 9-5. Miller scored twice. He ended the game with a .213 batting average.
Apr. 25 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Baltimore Orioles 8-4. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
Apr. 22 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Minnesota Twins 8-6. He ended the game with a .184 batting average.
Apr. 21 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET21:06 ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST7:06 PM CST8:36 PM VEN5:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Minnesota Twins 10-1. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 20 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Minnesota Twins 8-7. He ended the game with a .226 batting average.
Apr. 9 7:10 AM PT8:10 AM MT9:10 AM CT10:10 AM ET10:10 ET14:10 GMT22:10 7:10 AM MST9:10 AM EST8:10 AM CST9:40 AM VEN18:10 UAE9:10 AM CT-Miller (groin) has been activated from the disabled list ahead of the Rays' game against Minnesota on Friday.
Analysis: Though he went just 6 for 27 (.222) prior to straining his groin on April 8, the offensively challenged Rays could use his bat back in the lineup.
Apr. 8 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Boston Red Sox 8-7. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 7 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE2:58 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 10-3. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 5 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Boston Red Sox 3-2. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
Apr. 4 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST3:24 PM CST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)4:24 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 7-2. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
Apr. 3 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET19:52 ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST6:52 PM EST5:52 PM CST7:22 PM VEN3:52 UAE (+1)6:52 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 11-4. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 1 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Boston Red Sox 2-1. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Mar. 31 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Boston Red Sox 3-2. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Mar. 30 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 3 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 1-0. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Mar. 29 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 0 with an RBI Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Boston Red Sox 6-4. Miller scored once. He ended the game with a - batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Sea 76 306 41 81 11 6 8 36 24 52 5 3 .265 .318 .418
2014 Sea 123 367 47 81 15 4 10 36 34 95 4 2 .221 .288 .365
2015 Sea 144 438 44 113 22 4 11 46 47 101 13 4 .258 .329 .402
2016 TB 152 548 73 133 29 6 30 81 47 149 6 4 .243 .304 .482
2017 TB 110 338 43 68 13 3 9 40 63 110 5 3 .201 .327 .337
2018 TB 48 156 16 40 10 1 5 21 16 51 0 0 .256 .322 .429
2018 Mil 1 2 0 1 0 0 0 1 1 1 0 0 .500 .667 .500
2018 Tot 49 158 16 41 10 1 5 22 17 52 0 0 .259 .328 .430
Career 654 2155 264 517 100 24 73 261 232 559 33 16 .240 .314 .410


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.