MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#49
Preston Guilmet
ERA S K
15.00 0 3
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 7/27/1987 Birthplace: Roseville, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 9th Round by Indians (2009)


Latest News
June 11 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Preston Guilmet did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-4 on Monday. Guilmet did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 15.00 ERA and 2.33 WHIP on the season.
June 6 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Preston Guilmet allowed two runs on four hits in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Miami Marlins 11-3 on Wednesday. Guilmet struck out three, ending the game with a 22.50 ERA and 3.50 WHIP on the season.
June 5 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Preston Guilmet fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on three hits in 1.0 inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Miami Marlins 7-4 on Tuesday. Guilmet did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2013 Cle 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 5.1 8 6 6 0 3 0 1 2.06 10.13
2014 Bal 0 1 0 - 0 10 0 0 10.1 8 6 6 2 2 0 12 0.97 5.23
2015 TB 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 5.1 5 3 3 1 2 0 5 1.31 5.06
2015 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 4 6 6 1 2 0 1 3.00 27.00
2015 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 7.1 9 9 9 2 4 0 6 1.77 11.05
2018 StL 0 1 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 7 5 5 2 0 0 3 3.50 22.50
2018 Tor 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
2018 Tot 0 1 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.0 7 5 5 2 0 0 3 2.33 15.00
Career 0 2 0 - 0 22 0 0 26.0 32 26 26 6 9 0 22 1.58 9.00



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 24 92 90 91.1 40
Slider 18 84 81 82.9 30
Split-Finger 18 86 82 83.7 30

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.