MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#2
Jonathan Villar
AVG HR RBI
.083 0 1
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-0 / 233
Position: 2BBorn: 5/2/1991 Birthplace: La Vega, DR
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Phillies (2008)


Latest News
July 26 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Jonathan Villar went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the Philadelphia Phillies 11-6. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
July 25 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Jonathan Villar went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
July 24 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Jonathan Villar went 0 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Miami Marlins topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.