MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#12
Max Stassi
AVG HR RBI
.270 7 21
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 5-10 / 208
Position: CBorn: 3/15/1991 Birthplace: Woodland, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Athletics (2009)


Latest News
June 19 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Max Stassi went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Houston Astros fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He ended the game with a .264 batting average.
June 18 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Max Stassi went 1 for 1 Monday as the Houston Astros topped the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4. Stassi scored once. He ended the game with a .270 batting average.
June 16 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)4:04 PM CT-Max Stassi went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Houston Astros topped the Kansas City Royals 10-2. The homer was his seventh of the season. He ended the game with a .264 batting average.
Analysis: Stassi walked off the field with a trainer after a single in the ninth inning, but the nature of his injury wasn't clear.
June 14 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Max Stassi went 1 for 5 with a double Wednesday as the Houston Astros beat the Oakland Athletics 13-5. Stassi scored once. He ended the game with a .256 batting average.
June 10 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET18:23 ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST4:23 PM CST5:53 PM VEN2:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Max Stassi went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Houston Astros topped the Texas Rangers 8-7. He ended the game with a .259 batting average.
June 9 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Max Stassi went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Houston Astros beat the Texas Rangers 4-3. The homer was his sixth of the season. Stassi scored twice. He ended the game with a .259 batting average.
June 7 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Max Stassi went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Houston Astros beat the Texas Rangers 5-2. He ended the game with a .257 batting average.
June 5 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Max Stassi went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Houston Astros lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-1. He ended the game with a .265 batting average.
June 3 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Max Stassi went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Houston Astros lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-3. Stassi scored once. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
June 2 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Max Stassi went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Houston Astros fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-4. He ended the game with a .281 batting average.
June 1 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Max Stassi went 0 for 3 Friday as the Houston Astros beat the Boston Red Sox 7-3. He ended the game with a .293 batting average.
May 30 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Max Stassi went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Houston Astros fell to the New York Yankees 5-3. The homer was his fifth of the season. He ended the game with a .303 batting average.
May 29 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Max Stassi went 1 for 5 with a double Tuesday as the Houston Astros fell to the New York Yankees 6-5. He ended the game with a .294 batting average.
May 27 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Max Stassi went 1 for 6 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Houston Astros fell to the Cleveland Indians 10-9. The homer was his fourth of the season. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
May 26 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Max Stassi went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Houston Astros fell to the Cleveland Indians 8-6. He ended the game with a .311 batting average.
May 25 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Max Stassi went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Houston Astros topped the Cleveland Indians 11-2. Stassi scored once. He ended the game with a .301 batting average.
May 24 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET21:09 ET1:09 GMT9:09 6:09 PM MST8:09 PM EST7:09 PM CST8:39 PM VEN5:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Max Stassi went 1 for 2 with an RBI Thursday as the Houston Astros beat the Cleveland Indians 8-2. Stassi scored once. He ended the game with a .304 batting average.
May 22 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Max Stassi went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Houston Astros beat the San Francisco Giants 11-2. Stassi scored twice. He ended the game with a .299 batting average.
May 18 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Max Stassi went 0 for 2 Friday as the Houston Astros topped the Cleveland Indians 4-1. He ended the game with a .281 batting average.
May 15 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Max Stassi went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Houston Astros lost to the Los Angeles Angels 2-1. He ended the game with a .290 batting average.
May 13 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Max Stassi went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Houston Astros topped the Texas Rangers 6-1. He ended the game with a .288 batting average.
May 9 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST4:21 PM CST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Max Stassi went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Houston Astros beat the Oakland Athletics 4-1. The homer was his third of the season. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
May 8 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE12:07 AM CT-Max Stassi went 2 for 5 with two doubles and an RBI Monday as the Houston Astros beat the Oakland Athletics 16-2. Stassi scored twice. He ended the game with a .255 batting average.
May 6 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Max Stassi went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Houston Astros lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1. He ended the game with a .239 batting average.
May 5 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Max Stassi went 1 for 4 Friday as the Houston Astros topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-0. He ended the game with a .244 batting average.
May 2 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Max Stassi went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Houston Astros lost to the New York Yankees 4-0. He ended the game with a .244 batting average.
Apr. 29 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Max Stassi went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Houston Astros beat the Oakland Athletics 8-4. He ended the game with a .256 batting average.
Apr. 25 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Max Stassi went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Houston Astros topped the Los Angeles Angels 5-2. He ended the game with a .270 batting average.
Apr. 23 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Max Stassi went 0 for 1 Monday as the Houston Astros lost to the Los Angeles Angels 2-0. He ended the game with a .294 batting average.
Apr. 22 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Max Stassi went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Houston Astros beat the Chicago White Sox 7-1. He ended the game with a .303 batting average.
Apr. 19 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Max Stassi went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Houston Astros beat the Seattle Mariners 9-2. The homer was his second of the season. Stassi scored three times. He ended the game with a .310 batting average.
Apr. 17 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Max Stassi went 0 for 3 Monday as the Houston Astros lost to the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He ended the game with a .269 batting average.
Apr. 14 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)6:36 PM CT-Max Stassi went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Houston Astros fell to the Texas Rangers 6-5. He ended the game with a .304 batting average.
Apr. 13 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Max Stassi went 0 for 1 Friday as the Houston Astros beat the Texas Rangers 3-2. He ended the game with a .350 batting average.
Apr. 11 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Max Stassi went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Houston Astros lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-8. He ended the game with a .368 batting average.
Apr. 8 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Max Stassi went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Houston Astros beat the San Diego Padres 4-1. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .400 batting average.
Apr. 6 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Max Stassi went 0 for 1 Friday as the Houston Astros lost to the San Diego Padres 4-1. He ended the game with a .417 batting average.
Apr. 4 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Max Stassi went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Houston Astros topped the Baltimore Orioles 3-2. He ended the game with a .455 batting average.
Apr. 3 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Max Stassi went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Houston Astros beat the Baltimore Orioles 10-6. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
Apr. 1 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 ET22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST4:28 PM CST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Max Stassi went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Houston Astros beat the Texas Rangers 8-2. Stassi scored once. He ended the game with a .429 batting average.
Mar. 30 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Max Stassi went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Houston Astros fell to the Texas Rangers 5-1. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Hou 3 7 0 2 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .286 .375 .286
2014 Hou 7 20 2 7 2 0 0 4 0 6 0 0 .350 .350 .450
2015 Hou 11 15 4 6 0 0 1 2 1 5 0 0 .400 .438 .600
2016 Hou 9 13 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .077 .077 .077
2017 Hou 14 24 5 4 1 0 2 4 6 4 0 0 .167 .323 .458
2018 Hou 42 125 20 33 9 0 7 21 11 42 0 0 .264 .338 .504
Career 86 204 32 53 12 0 10 32 18 64 0 0 .260 .330 .466


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.