MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#33
Max Stassi
AVG HR RBI
.375 1 1
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 5-10 / 200
Position: CBorn: 3/15/1991 Birthplace: Woodland, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Athletics (2009)


Latest News
Apr. 12 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Max Stassi went 1 for 2 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Kansas City Royals 10-3. Stassi scored once. He's now batting .375 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Max Stassi went 1 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Toronto Blue Jays 7-1. Stassi scored once. He's now batting .357 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Max Stassi went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 4-2. He's now batting .364 with one home run this season.
Apr. 5 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE10:39 PM CT-Max Stassi went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Chicago White Sox 7-4. He's now batting .375 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET1:29 ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST12:29 AM EST11:29 PM CST12:59 AM VEN9:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Max Stassi went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Chicago White Sox 12-8. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 2 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Max Stassi went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He's now batting .667 with one home run this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.