MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#16
Ehire Adrianza
AVG HR RBI
.385 0 3
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 170
Position: SSBorn: 8/21/1989 Birthplace: Miranda, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Giants (2006)


Latest News
May 22 10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET13:35 ET17:35 GMT1:35 10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST1:05 PM VEN21:35 UAE12:35 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 2 for 3 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Kansas City Royals 8-4. Adrianza scored twice. He ended the game with a .385 batting average.
May 19 8:23 AM PT9:23 AM MT10:23 AM CT11:23 AM ET11:23 ET15:23 GMT23:23 8:23 AM MST10:23 AM EST10:53 AM VEN19:23 UAE10:23 AM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 2 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Colorado Rockies 2-0. Adrianza scored once. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
May 10 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Chicago White Sox 7-2. Adrianza scored once. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
May 7 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Boston Red Sox 17-6. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
May 6 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Boston Red Sox 11-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 26 11:23 PM PT12:23 AM MT1:23 AM CT2:23 AM ET2:23 ET6:23 GMT14:23 11:23 PM MST1:23 AM EST1:53 AM VEN10:23 UAE1:23 AM CT-Adrianza (oblique) was taken off the 10-day DL on Friday.
Analysis: Adrianza hit .254 with two homers and seven RBIs in 40 games for the Giants last season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 SF 9 18 3 4 1 0 1 3 1 5 0 0 .222 .263 .444
2014 SF 53 97 10 23 6 0 0 5 5 22 1 1 .237 .279 .299
2015 SF 52 113 11 21 7 1 0 11 15 20 3 2 .186 .303 .265
2016 SF 40 63 3 16 2 0 2 7 2 13 0 1 .254 .299 .381
2017 Min 6 13 4 5 1 0 0 3 3 1 0 0 .385 .471 .462
Career 160 304 31 69 17 1 3 29 26 61 4 4 .227 .301 .319


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.