MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#50
Mookie Betts
AVG HR RBI
.231 4 8
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 5-9 / 175
Position: RFBorn: 10/7/1992 Birthplace: Nashville, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Red Sox (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 21 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST4:21 PM CST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. Betts scored once. He's now batting .244 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 20 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET21:26 ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST8:26 PM EST7:26 PM CST8:56 PM VEN5:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5. He's now batting .231 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 19 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Friday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4. Betts scored twice. He's now batting .216 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 17 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 5-3. He's now batting .200 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 16 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the New York Yankees 8-0. He's now batting .212 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 15 11:26 AM PT12:26 PM MT1:26 PM CT2:26 PM ET14:26 ET18:26 GMT2:26 11:26 AM MST1:26 PM EST12:26 PM CST1:56 PM VEN22:26 UAE1:26 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 0 for 3 Monday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-1. He's now batting .222 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 14 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 4-0. Betts scored once. He's now batting .233 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 13 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 9-5. He's now batting .232 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 0 for 3 Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 6-4. Betts added a stolen base. He's now batting .226 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 11 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Toronto Blue Jays 7-6. Betts scored twice. He's now batting .240 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 9 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-5. He's now batting .255 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 0 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He's now batting .262 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 5 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 15-8. Betts scored twice. He's now batting .289 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 4 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET18:57 ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST4:57 PM CST6:27 PM VEN2:57 UAE (+1)5:57 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-3. Betts scored once. He's now batting .235 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE12:32 AM CT-Mookie Betts went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Oakland Athletics 6-3. Betts scored twice. He's now batting .226 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Oakland Athletics 1-0. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Apr. 2 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 0 for 4 Monday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-0. He's now batting .217 with one home run this season.
Mar. 31 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET19:53 ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST6:53 PM EST5:53 PM CST7:23 PM VEN3:53 UAE (+1)6:53 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Seattle Mariners 10-8. Betts scored twice. He's now batting .263 with one home run this season.
Mar. 31 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-5. Betts scored once. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 1 for 5 Friday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Seattle Mariners 7-6. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 3 for 5 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Seattle Mariners 12-4. Betts scored once. He's now batting .600 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Bos 52 189 34 55 12 1 5 18 21 31 7 3 .291 .368 .444
2015 Bos 145 597 92 174 42 8 18 77 46 82 21 6 .291 .341 .479
2016 Bos 158 672 122 214 42 5 31 113 49 80 26 4 .318 .363 .534
2017 Bos 153 628 101 166 46 2 24 102 77 79 26 3 .264 .344 .459
2018 Bos 136 520 129 180 47 5 32 80 81 91 30 6 .346 .438 .640
2019 Bos 22 82 16 20 4 0 4 8 12 16 1 0 .244 .344 .439
Career 666 2688 494 809 193 21 114 398 286 379 111 22 .301 .369 .516

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Bos Total 3 10 1 2 1 0 0 0 2 1 0 0 .200 .333 .300
    LDS 3 10 1 2 1 0 0 0 2 1 0 0 .200 .333 .300
2017 Bos Total 4 16 2 5 2 0 0 0 1 4 1 0 .313 .353 .438
    LDS 4 16 2 5 2 0 0 0 1 4 1 0 .313 .353 .438
2018 Bos Total 14 62 13 13 4 0 1 4 7 12 1 0 .210 .300 .323
    LDS 4 16 3 3 1 0 0 2 3 4 0 0 .188 .316 .250
    LCS 5 23 5 5 2 0 0 1 1 2 0 0 .217 .280 .304
    WS 5 23 5 5 1 0 1 1 3 6 1 0 .217 .308 .391
Career 21 88 16 20 7 0 1 4 10 17 2 0 .227 .313 .341


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.