MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#77
Clint Frazier
AVG HR RBI
.256 8 23
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 5-11 / 212
Position: LFBorn: 9/6/1994 Birthplace: Decatur, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Indians (2013)


Latest News
May 22 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 7-5. He's now batting .256 with eight home runs this season.
May 21 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 2 for 4 with two home runs and five RBIs Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 11-4. He's now batting .268 with eight home runs this season.
May 19 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)3:45 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the Tampa Bay Rays 13-5. He's now batting .259 with six home runs this season.
May 18 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 0 for 2 Saturday as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He's now batting .267 with six home runs this season.
May 17 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 0 for 3 Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. Frazier scored once. He's now batting .272 with six home runs this season.
May 15 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET21:14 ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST8:14 PM EST7:14 PM CST8:44 PM VEN5:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 3-1. He's now batting .280 with six home runs this season.
May 15 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. He's now batting .289 with six home runs this season.
May 12 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 0 for 2 Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the Tampa Bay Rays 7-1. He's now batting .290 with six home runs this season.
May 11 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET21:08 ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST8:08 PM EST7:08 PM CST8:38 PM VEN5:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the New York Yankees fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-2. He's now batting .297 with six home runs this season.
May 10 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 1 for 4 Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. Frazier scored once. He's now batting .295 with six home runs this season.
May 9 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 1 for 4 Thursday as the New York Yankees beat the Seattle Mariners 3-1. Frazier scored once. He's now batting .298 with six home runs this season.
May 8 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Seattle Mariners 10-1. He's now batting .300 with six home runs this season.
May 7 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Seattle Mariners 5-4. He's now batting .303 with six home runs this season.
May 6 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST7:17 PM CST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 0 for 4 Monday as the New York Yankees beat the Seattle Mariners 7-3. He's now batting .306 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 23 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET20:16 ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST7:16 PM EST6:16 PM CST7:46 PM VEN4:16 UAE (+1)7:16 PM CT-Frazier (left ankle sprain) has been activated from the injured list for Monday's opener of a four-game series with the Mariners.
Analysis: Frazier sustained the injury April 22 during the 12th inning when he got tangled up with Angels shortstop Andrelton Simmons during a pickoff attempt to second base. He had been making the most of his chances with the banged-up Yankees, batting .324 with six homers and 17 RBIs in 18 games.
Apr. 23 11:47 PM PT12:47 AM MT1:47 AM CT2:47 AM ET2:47 ET6:47 GMT14:47 11:47 PM MST1:47 AM EST12:47 AM CST2:17 AM VEN10:47 UAE1:47 AM CT-Clint Frazier went 1 for 6 with a double Monday as the New York Yankees beat the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. Frazier scored once. He's now batting .324 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 21 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 1 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the Kansas City Royals 7-6. He's now batting .339 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 20 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 3 for 5 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Kansas City Royals 9-2. He's now batting .351 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 19 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 0 for 3 Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Kansas City Royals 6-2. He's now batting .327 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 18 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 2 for 4 Thursday as the New York Yankees fell to the Kansas City Royals 6-1. He's now batting .347 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 17 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 3 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Boston Red Sox 5-3. Frazier scored once. He's now batting .333 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 16 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Boston Red Sox 8-0. He's now batting .293 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 14 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 0 for 4 Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-2. He's now batting .297 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 13 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET15:41 ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST2:41 PM EST1:41 PM CST3:11 PM VEN23:41 UAE2:41 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 1 for 3 Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Chicago White Sox 4-0. Frazier scored once. He's now batting .333 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 1 for 2 Friday as the New York Yankees lost to the Chicago White Sox 9-6. Frazier scored once. He's now batting .333 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 10 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 0 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Houston Astros 8-6. He's now batting .321 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Houston Astros 6-3. He's now batting .360 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 8 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 2 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the New York Yankees lost to the Houston Astros 4-3. He's now batting .429 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 7 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 4 for 5 with two home runs and four RBIs Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 15-3. He's now batting .412 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 1 for 2 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 6-4. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 1 for 4 Thursday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 8-4. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Detroit Tigers 2-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 0 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Detroit Tigers 3-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 NYY 39 134 16 31 9 4 4 17 7 43 1 0 .231 .268 .448
2018 NYY 15 34 9 9 3 0 0 1 5 13 0 0 .265 .390 .353
2019 NYY 32 117 15 30 4 0 8 23 6 33 0 0 .256 .288 .496
Career 86 285 40 70 16 4 12 41 18 89 1 0 .246 .292 .456


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.