MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#13
Max Muncy
AVG HR RBI
.366 3 10
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-0 / 215
Position: 1BBorn: 8/25/1990 Birthplace: Midland, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 5th Round by Athletics (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 16 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 7-5. He's now batting .366 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 15 10:54 PM PT11:54 PM MT12:54 AM CT1:54 AM ET1:54 ET5:54 GMT13:54 10:54 PM MST12:54 AM EST11:54 PM CST1:24 AM VEN9:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Colorado Rockies 4-2. He's now batting .368 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 14 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Max Muncy went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 7-0. He's now batting .400 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 11 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Washington Nationals 3-0. Muncy scored once. He's now batting .375 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Max Muncy went 2 for 2 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Washington Nationals 9-5. Muncy scored twice. He's now batting .379 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Washington Nationals 1-0. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Oakland Athletics 4-3. Muncy scored once. He's now batting .375 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Oakland Athletics 5-1. He's now batting .391 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Max Muncy went 3 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Oakland Athletics 10-3. Muncy scored twice. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 4-2. He's now batting .313 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Max Muncy went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 6-5. Muncy scored once. He's now batting .385 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE10:06 PM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 11-6. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Max Muncy went 2 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Colorado Rockies 8-5. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Oak 45 102 14 21 8 1 3 9 9 31 0 0 .206 .268 .392
2016 Oak 51 113 13 21 2 0 2 8 20 24 0 0 .186 .308 .257
2018 LAD 137 395 75 104 17 2 35 79 79 131 3 0 .263 .391 .582
2019 LAD 141 487 101 122 22 1 35 98 90 149 4 1 .251 .374 .515
2020 LAD 58 203 36 39 4 0 12 27 39 60 1 0 .192 .331 .389
2021 LAD 13 41 10 15 2 1 3 10 12 7 0 0 .366 .519 .683
Career 445 1341 249 322 55 5 90 231 249 402 8 1 .240 .364 .490

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 LAD Total 32 100 20 20 2 0 6 12 24 46 2 0 .200 .355 .400
    LDS 4 11 4 2 0 0 2 4 6 5 1 0 .182 .471 .727
    LCS 7 22 3 4 0 0 0 1 4 13 0 0 .182 .308 .182
    WS 5 17 3 4 1 0 1 1 2 5 0 0 .235 .316 .471
2019 LAD Total 10 38 8 10 0 0 6 14 8 4 2 0 .263 .391 .737
    LDS 5 19 4 5 0 0 3 7 4 2 1 0 .263 .391 .737
2020 LAD Total 36 120 24 30 8 0 6 28 40 42 0 0 .250 .438 .467
    WC 2 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 4 0 0 .000 .286 .000
    LDS 3 11 3 3 1 0 0 2 4 2 0 0 .273 .467 .364
    LCS 7 22 6 5 2 0 2 6 9 11 0 0 .227 .452 .591
    WS 6 22 3 7 1 0 1 6 5 4 0 0 .318 .444 .500
Career 39 129 26 30 5 0 9 27 36 46 2 0 .233 .400 .481


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.