MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#64
Luke Jackson
ERA S K
5.06 1 9
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 8/24/1991 Birthplace: Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Rangers (2010)


Latest News
June 12 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Luke Jackson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the New York Mets 8-2 on Tuesday. Jackson struck out one, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
June 6 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Luke Jackson recorded his first save, allowing one run on one hit and two walks in 3.0 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the San Diego Padres 14-1 on Tuesday. Jackson struck out five, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST4:11 PM CST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Luke Jackson allowed two runs on one hit in 0.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Chicago Cubs 14-10 on Saturday. Jackson struck out one, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET21:33 ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST8:33 PM EST7:33 PM CST9:03 PM VEN5:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Luke Jackson walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 2-0 on Monday. Jackson struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 Tex 0 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 6.1 5 3 3 1 2 0 6 1.11 4.26
2016 Tex 0 0 0 - 0 8 0 0 11.2 22 14 14 4 8 0 3 2.57 10.80
2017 Atl 2 0 0 - 0 43 0 0 50.2 55 26 26 4 19 4 33 1.46 4.62
2018 Atl 0 0 1 - 1 4 0 0 5.1 2 3 3 1 4 1 9 1.13 5.06
Career 2 0 1 - 1 62 0 0 74.0 84 46 46 10 33 5 51 1.58 5.59

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Atl 43 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Atl 4 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 62 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 58 96 88 93.4 61.7
Curveball 14 84 74 81 14.89
Slider 22 89 84 86.5 23.4

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.