MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#19
Shane Greene
ERA S K
2.49 22 48
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 197
Position: RPBorn: 11/17/1988 Birthplace: Clermont, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 15th Round by Yankees (2009)


Latest News
Aug. 14 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Shane Greene did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the New York Mets 6-4 on Wednesday. Greene struck out one, ending the game with a 2.49 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Shane Greene allowed two runs on two hits in 0.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the New York Mets 5-3 on Tuesday. Greene did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.55 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Shane Greene blew his fifth save, allowing no runs on two hits in 0.2 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 7-6 on Saturday. Greene did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.14 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Shane Greene allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Miami Marlins 8-4 on Friday. Greene struck out one, ending the game with a 2.18 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)10:39 PM CT-Shane Greene allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Minnesota Twins 12-7 on Tuesday. Greene struck out two, ending the game with a 2.20 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)4:21 PM CT-Shane Greene fell to 0-3, allowing three runs on four hits in 1.0 inning, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-4 on Sunday. Greene struck out one, ending the game with a 2.03 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Shane Greene blew his fourth save, allowing one run on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-4 on Saturday. Greene did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.38 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Shane Greene blew his fourth save, allowing one run on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-4 on Saturday. Greene did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.38 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
July 30 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Shane Greene walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 7-2 on Monday. Greene struck out two, ending the game with a 1.18 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
July 30 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Shane Greene walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 7-2 on Monday. Greene struck out two, ending the game with a 1.18 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
July 24 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Shane Greene allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2 on Tuesday. Greene struck out one, ending the game with a 1.22 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
July 21 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Shane Greene blew his third save, allowing two runs - one earned - on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3 on Sunday. Greene struck out three, ending the game with a 1.25 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
July 19 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Shane Greene did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 12-1 on Friday. Greene struck out two, ending the game with a 1.03 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
July 14 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Shane Greene did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Kansas City Royals 12-8 on Sunday. Greene struck out one, ending the game with a 1.06 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
July 9 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Shane Greene did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the AL All-Stars defeated the NL All-Stars 4-3 on Tuesday. Greene did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
July 4 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Shane Greene allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Chicago White Sox 11-5 on Thursday. Greene struck out two, ending the game with a 1.09 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
July 4 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Shane Greene blew his second save, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 9-6 on Wednesday. Greene did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
June 29 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Shane Greene recorded his 22nd save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Washington Nationals 7-5 on Saturday. Greene struck out two, ending the game with a 0.87 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
June 25 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Shane Greene allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Texas Rangers 5-3 on Tuesday. Greene struck out one, ending the game with a 0.90 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
June 18 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Shane Greene recorded his 21st save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4 on Tuesday. Greene did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.93 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
June 16 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET16:01 ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST3:01 PM EST2:01 PM CST3:31 PM VEN0:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Shane Greene walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 8-0 on Sunday. Greene did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.96 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
June 12 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Shane Greene recorded his 20th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Kansas City Royals 3-2 on Wednesday. Greene struck out one, ending the game with a 1.00 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
June 8 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)6:28 PM CT-Shane Greene did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Minnesota Twins 9-3 on Saturday. Greene did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.04 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
June 4 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Shane Greene recorded his 19th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 9-6 on Tuesday. Greene struck out one, ending the game with a 1.08 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
May 29 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Shane Greene recorded his 18th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Baltimore Orioles 4-2 on Wednesday. Greene struck out two, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
May 28 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Shane Greene recorded his 17th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Baltimore Orioles 3-0 on Tuesday. Greene struck out one, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
May 24 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Shane Greene recorded his 16th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the New York Mets 9-8 on Friday. Greene did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
May 23 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Shane Greene fell to 0-2, allowing five runs - zero earned - on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Miami Marlins 5-2 on Thursday. Greene did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
May 21 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Shane Greene did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Miami Marlins 5-4 on Tuesday. Greene struck out one, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
May 17 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Shane Greene walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-2 on Friday. Greene struck out one, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
May 12 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Shane Greene recorded his 15th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Minnesota Twins 5-3 on Sunday. Greene struck out one, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
May 11 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Shane Greene recorded his 14th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Minnesota Twins 5-3 on Saturday. Greene struck out one, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 0.76 WHIP on the season.
May 5 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Shane Greene walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-2 on Sunday. Greene struck out one, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
May 3 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Shane Greene recorded his 13th save, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Kansas City Royals 4-3 on Friday. Greene struck out two, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.73 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Shane Greene recorded his 12th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1 on Tuesday. Greene struck out three, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 0.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Shane Greene recorded his 11th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Boston Red Sox 4-2 on Tuesday. Greene struck out two, ending the game with a 1.38 ERA and 0.62 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Shane Greene recorded his 10th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Chicago White Sox 4-3 on Sunday. Greene struck out two, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.58 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Shane Greene recorded his ninth save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Chicago White Sox 9-7 on Thursday. Greene did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.64 ERA and 0.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Shane Greene walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2 on Wednesday. Greene struck out two, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Shane Greene fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3 on Tuesday. Greene struck out one, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 0.56 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Shane Greene recorded his eighth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Cleveland Indians 4-1 on Wednesday. Greene struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 12:39 PM PT1:39 PM MT2:39 PM CT3:39 PM ET15:39 ET19:39 GMT3:39 12:39 PM MST2:39 PM EST1:39 PM CST3:09 PM VEN23:39 UAE2:39 PM CT-Shane Greene recorded his seventh save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Kansas City Royals 3-1 on Sunday. Greene struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Shane Greene recorded his sixth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Kansas City Royals 7-4 on Saturday. Greene struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Shane Greene recorded his fifth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-4 on Thursday. Greene struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Shane Greene recorded his fourth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the New York Yankees 2-1 on Wednesday. Greene struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Shane Greene recorded his third save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the New York Yankees 3-1 on Tuesday. Greene did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Shane Greene recorded his second save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3 on Sunday. Greene did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 28 3:39 PM PT4:39 PM MT5:39 PM CT6:39 PM ET18:39 ET22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST4:39 PM CST6:09 PM VEN2:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Shane Greene recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 2-0 on Thursday. Greene struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2014 NYY 5 4 0 - 0 15 14 0 78.2 81 38 33 8 29 0 81 1.40 3.78
2015 Det 4 8 0 - 0 18 16 0 83.2 103 67 64 13 27 4 50 1.55 6.88
2016 Det 5 4 2 - 3 50 3 0 60.1 58 39 39 3 22 1 59 1.33 5.82
2017 Det 4 3 9 - 13 71 0 0 67.2 50 21 20 6 34 4 73 1.24 2.66
2018 Det 4 6 32 - 38 66 0 0 63.1 68 39 36 12 19 1 65 1.37 5.12
2019 Det 0 2 22 - 25 38 0 0 38.0 21 11 5 5 12 1 43 0.87 1.18
2019 Atl 0 1 0 - 2 7 0 0 5.1 13 7 7 2 2 0 5 2.81 11.81
2019 Tot 0 3 22 - 27 45 0 0 43.1 34 18 12 7 14 1 48 1.11 2.49
Career 22 28 65 - 81 265 33 0 397.0 394 222 204 49 145 11 376 1.36 4.62

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Det 18 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2016 Det 50 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 265 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 328 95 90 92.9 49.4
Slider 136 83 78 80.6 20.48
Changeup 4 86 85 85.8 .6
Cut Fastball 196 90 85 87.9 29.52

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.