MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#28
Anthony DeSclafani
ERA W-L K
4.43 3-3 64
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-1 / 195
Position: SPBorn: 4/18/1990 Birthplace: Freehold, New Jersey
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Blue Jays (2011)


Latest News
June 12 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Anthony DeSclafani improved to 3-3, allowing one run on four hits and two walks in 5.2 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Cleveland Indians 7-2 on Wednesday. DeSclafani struck out two, ending the game with a 4.43 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
June 6 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Anthony DeSclafani allowed one run on six hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-1 on Thursday. DeSclafani struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
May 29 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Anthony DeSclafani fell to 2-3, allowing three runs on eight hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2 on Wednesday. DeSclafani struck out three, ending the game with a 4.97 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
May 24 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET17:44 ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST4:44 PM EST3:44 PM CST5:14 PM VEN1:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Anthony DeSclafani allowed four runs on five hits and three walks in 3.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-5 on Friday. DeSclafani struck out two, ending the game with a 4.99 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
May 17 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Anthony DeSclafani fell to 2-2, allowing four runs on six hits in 4.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-0 on Friday. DeSclafani struck out four, ending the game with a 4.60 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
May 12 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Anthony DeSclafani allowed four runs on eight hits in 4.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the San Francisco Giants 5-4 on Saturday. DeSclafani struck out two, ending the game with a 4.17 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
May 6 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE2:52 PM CT-Anthony DeSclafani improved to 2-1, allowing four runs - three earned - on four hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the San Francisco Giants 12-4 on Monday. DeSclafani struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.65 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
May 1 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Anthony DeSclafani allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 5.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the New York Mets 1-0 on Wednesday. DeSclafani struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Anthony DeSclafani improved to 1-1, allowing four hits and three walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 12-1 on Friday. DeSclafani struck out six, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Anthony DeSclafani allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the San Diego Padres 3-2 on Friday. DeSclafani struck out six, ending the game with a 5.59 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)6:42 PM CT-Anthony DeSclafani allowed four runs on five hits and three walks in 4.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-5 on Sunday. DeSclafani struck out three, ending the game with a 7.43 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Anthony DeSclafani fell to 0-1, allowing six runs on seven hits and one walk in 4.1 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-5 on Sunday. DeSclafani struck out five, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Anthony DeSclafani allowed one run on three hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3 on Tuesday. DeSclafani struck out eight, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.